Customer Reviews Of:
Brooks Adrenaline GTS 11 Running Shoes (For Men)

Closeouts. Combining a popular stability master with industry-leading Brooks® DNA adaptive cushioning earned Brooks' Adrenaline GTS 11 running shoes Runner's World magazine's "Best Update" award for winter 2010. This technology-packed shoe features rear and forefoot HydroFlow® cushioning and Progressive Diagonal Rollbar for superior pronation control.

Average Rating based on 32 reviews 4.656250 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2 ... 4
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by rvon from Olympia, WA on Friday, August 17, 2012
    These are black shoes, consequently they show the dust. I plan, as I have with other brands of shoes, to toss them in the wash when the dust or mud gets to me.

    Even though they show the dirt, I like black because they are a little less casual when worn as street shoes, after their running days are over.
    • Arch Type: High Arch
    • Best Uses: With Orthotics/Inserts
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Traction
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Scott runs from Boston, MA on Wednesday, August 15, 2012
    The Adrenaline has been my go to shoe for years. Fine pronation control, comfortable and always last 500+ miles! I even use them on the trails (not rocky and full of roots or mud). Even after 500 miles they still look fresh, even if you know they are worn out for running. If you pronate, and your not running in these, give them a try!
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Pronation Control
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Touringman from Orange, Ca on Monday, August 13, 2012
    Casual wear daily usage
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Grey walker from Melbourne Australia on Wednesday, August 1, 2012
    I walk casually over 10 k every day and these shoes are excellent for my purpose.
    • Arch Type: High Arch
    • Best Uses: Walking
    • Cons: Tongue moves to side
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Good Arch Support, Good Traction, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Misha from Melbourne, Australia on Sunday, July 29, 2012
    Great shoe for the over pronator. Highly supportive and delivers a smooth, soft ride. Highly recommended.
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: Road Running
    • Describe Yourself: Gym Rat
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Lightweight, Pronation Control
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tm from Atlanta on Saturday, July 28, 2012
    Good shoes but do not last as long as some shoes but at a reduced price with an extra 35% off it is a great deal.
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: Road Running
    • Cons: Wears Out Quickly
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Lightweight, Pronation Control
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NY Gunks from NY on Sunday, June 17, 2012
    Very dissappointed, cheesy shiny black plastic, and thin cushioning. Very cheaply made!
    • Arch Type: High Arch
    • Cons: Poor Cushioning
    • Describe Yourself: Gym Rat
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DGD from Connecticut on Wednesday, June 13, 2012
    Outstanding comfort. Roomy in toe, flexible, snug heel, well cushioned. Order up 1/2 size. I use for running and walking on pavement.
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: Road Running
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Good Arch Support, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Frefro from Oregon on Saturday, June 9, 2012
    I have been buying these shoes for years from Sierra. I use them for running untill I feel they need to be replaced and then wear them for casual wear
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Josh from Palm Bay, Fl on Thursday, June 7, 2012
    not as durable as other Brooks shoes but still good for motion control and stability.
    • Cons: Not as durable
    • Pros: Comfort and Stability
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2 ... 4