Brooks Adrenaline GTS 11 Running Shoes (For Men)

Closeouts. Combining a popular stability master with industry-leading Brooks® DNA adaptive cushioning earned Brooks' Adrenaline GTS 11 running shoes Runner's World magazine's "Best Update" award for winter 2010. This technology-packed shoe features rear and forefoot HydroFlow® cushioning and Progressive Diagonal Rollbar for superior pronation control.

Average Rating based on 32 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 32 reviews
  • Reviewed by 65 year old runner from Idaho on Tuesday, September 10, 2013
    I have run in Brooks shoes for years. They seems to be the best fit for my feet and I get excellent mileage regardless of the model. It is hard to recommend shoes to another person because our feet are so different. For my flat feet, Brooks are a perfect fit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by also aldo from Bainbridge Island, WA on Monday, December 3, 2012
    Other reviewers said that this shoe feels true to size. I found it to be too tight. I was not able to evaluate it on any other basis. My recommendation is to go 1/2 size larger. My 5 star rating does not reflect my experience, but a lower rating would not be fair to a product I couldn't use.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Geno from Sunshine Coast, Australia on Thursday, November 22, 2012
    On my feet all day, these shoes give me comfort and support. Great for my sore feet, legs and back
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Addicted Triathlete from Santa Barbara, CA on Tuesday, November 20, 2012
    I went back to Brooks last year after a not totally good experience with another brand. I find Brooks to be the most comfortable shoe for me. They were advertised to run a 1/2 size too small and the 12.5 has been perfect fit for my size 12 feet. Was very excited to find that Sierra Trading had my exact size available. Not the latest model, but a great price for a great shoe.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JJ from Tampa, FL on Monday, November 19, 2012
    Great shoes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sierra Nevada Runner from Reno, NV on Wednesday, September 26, 2012
    I'm trying minimalist shoes but injured my interior ankle. Lesson is to transition into minimalist shoes. I got these shoes to protect my ankle and it does wonders allowing me to run and keep training for my marathon, but the big heels give me a sore back. Never get sore back with minimalist shoes but you just need a slower transition to avoid injury. This is however great for walking and I like a big heel to give me height. In minimalist shoes I feel short.
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Good Arch Support, Great with Jeans, Lightweight, Pronation Control
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Crazy Mathman from Cape May, NJ on Wednesday, September 26, 2012
    I have used these shoes for 3 years now and they make running painless. Had foot problems before switching over to the Brooks shoe.
    • Arch Type: High Arch
    • Best Uses: Road Running
    • Describe Yourself: Gym Rat
    • Pros: Durable, Good Arch Support, Good Traction, Pronation Control
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Endurance Fella from Stillwater, Ok on Tuesday, September 25, 2012
    Running. I have flat feet and finding good shoes for my foot is difficult. With orthotic inner soles added to these, I can comfortable run in these shoes... quick.
    • Best Uses: Road Running
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Fast, Works Well With Flat Feet
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bob the Runner from Pine Mountain Club, CA on Sunday, September 23, 2012
    Great fitting shoe. Felt like it was broken in with the first run.
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: Road Running
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jono from australia on Wednesday, September 19, 2012
    good value for money
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 32 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #