Brooks Adrenaline GTS 13 Running Shoes (For Men)

Closeouts. A classic stability shoe with piles of modern technology to create a responsive and flexible runner, Brooks Adrenaline GTS 13 running shoes feature a Progressive Diagonal Rollbar to control pronation and Omega Flex Grooves to allow for natural forefoot movement.

Average Rating based on 39 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 39 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Running Out from Maryland on Monday, September 01, 2014
    Brooks Adrenaline GTS 13 running shoes rock! They are just as described, great support and extremely comfortable. I love Brooks and so will you!!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mr Jim from NJ on Sunday, August 24, 2014
    Brooks makes a great running shoe and it fits me well. I previously bought the 2014 model and after a few runs in each, cannot notice a difference. With discounts this 2013 shoe was half the price!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mossback from Sunny California on Friday, August 15, 2014
    Great shoe at a great price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mom of 3 from Ohio on Tuesday, August 12, 2014
    My 16 yr old son has severe pronation issues and these shoes have been great for him. He's on his third pair. He doesn't complain anymore about his legs hurting or being tired. His feet had also been turning in and these helped to straighten them out. Worked much better than the custom orthotics!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mike - Avid Runner from New Jersey on Thursday, August 07, 2014
    Been running in Adrenalines for years. Fit well and provide great support.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Markmarv from Denver on Wednesday, August 06, 2014
    Not for me. Souls not thick of cushiony enough for a man of my weight (230) who walks many miles a day and wearts them during waking hours with orthotics. No slam at the sho itself; just not for me. Will return to more expensive "glycerine" model..
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Brian from Ann Arbor, MI on Wednesday, August 06, 2014
    I'm not an avid runner but I do run about 10 miles a week. I was having problems with my peroneal tendon while running and required using Superfeet inserts to correct the problem. Instead of using inserts I researched and found this shoe that addresses over pronation (which appears to be the cause of my peroneal tendonitis). After a week of running on these shoes I have not had issues with the tendonitis flaring up. They are comfortable, provide more arch support than the GTS14 and have worked great so far. Since the GTS13 is getting difficult to find, if you don't have issues with arch support the GTS14 may also be a good choice. Good luck & happy running!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bruce from CT on Tuesday, July 08, 2014
    I have been buying New Balance because of I am a EE width, my 1st time buying Brooks. I hiked every day for 9 days a step trail to a lookout at beginning I jogged and at end, the Brooks worked so well the heel was snug and my toes where never rubbed or chaffed. Very happy the fit is great right to size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dog walker from NE ohio on Tuesday, July 08, 2014
    I would buy again especially at this great price
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mike from Lafayette on Wednesday, June 25, 2014
    This is a great running shoe that Brooks' has been making for a number of years. It consistently receives the RUNNERS WORLD "Editor Choice" award each year. The cushioning is great along with the stability, which is particularly helpful if you're over-pronated. It's a bit heavier than some other running shoes, but I've not found that to be much of an issue for me. I would highly recommend this shoe if you're looking for stability and cushioning in an awarding winning shoe!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 39 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.