Brooks Adrenaline GTS 13 Running Shoes (For Women)

Closeouts. A classic stability shoe that's well-cushioned for the overpronator, Brooks Adrenaline GTS 13 running shoes update the best seller with Omega Flex Grooves in the forefoot for additional flexibility.

Average Rating based on 86 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 9 »
  • 1-10 of 86 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dog Knows from Coastal Oregon on Monday, February 09, 2015
    These felt very comfortable and light, but were at least a half size too small. An overall rating is required by this review, so just know that I never wore these out of the house, so the rating does not reflect actual use of the shoes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sk8er from WA state on Monday, February 09, 2015
    I ordered the double wide b/c I have a very wide foot, but alas it was TOO wide. Never had anything too wide. Otherwise, seems like a nice shoe. I had to send it back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Leslie A from California on Wednesday, December 24, 2014
    I ordered the shoes half a size larger than usual and they were still too small! Other than that they look like a good shoe, but I can't wear them and they didn't have them in a larger size.:-(
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ALS from Tempe, AZ on Tuesday, December 16, 2014
    I love this shoe so much I bought three pair. I have several old injuries from a life of running and these shoes provide the perfect stability and cushioning that works for me.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hard To Please from Ohio on Monday, December 15, 2014
    This is my second pair of this brand. I have a very high arch and a wide width - this shoe addresses these problems. I am not a runner, just a walker.
    The closeout price was great!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bay area hiker from california on Monday, December 08, 2014
    this is my 3rd pair over the last few years, give good support and are very comfortable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shoeshopper from Minnesota on Monday, December 08, 2014
    Brooks are always comfortable and supportive. These were perfect right out of the box. Love this brand.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lizzy's Mom from Detroit on Saturday, December 06, 2014
    I find that these shoes fit me perfectly so I buy them whenever they are on sale.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Guadalupe from Virginia on Wednesday, October 29, 2014
    Well-rounded tennis shoe! I have used the GTS versions for several years now and I'm sticking to it as long as they make it. This version seems to follow in those great steps. They bring the support, and yet comfort and stability my feet need. I'm all day in tennis shoes and these protect my back (especially important to me since I was in a car accident last year). Although not an avid runner, when I do run, I'm very comfortable in them. I hope they continue to make them and maintain the quality on the materials.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Night Walker from Florida on Monday, September 08, 2014
    This shoe has a supportive, flexible sole, and it does control pronation. I ordered 1/2 a size larger than my street shoes, and the fit was just right.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 9 »
  • 1-10 of 86 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #