Brooks Adrenaline GTS 13 Running Shoes (For Women)

Closeouts. A classic stability shoe that's well-cushioned for the overpronator, Brooks Adrenaline GTS 13 running shoes update the best seller with Omega Flex Grooves in the forefoot for additional flexibility.

Average Rating based on 78 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8 »
  • 1-10 of 78 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Guadalupe from Virginia on Wednesday, October 29, 2014
    Well-rounded tennis shoe! I have used the GTS versions for several years now and I'm sticking to it as long as they make it. This version seems to follow in those great steps. They bring the support, and yet comfort and stability my feet need. I'm all day in tennis shoes and these protect my back (especially important to me since I was in a car accident last year). Although not an avid runner, when I do run, I'm very comfortable in them. I hope they continue to make them and maintain the quality on the materials.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Night Walker from Florida on Monday, September 8, 2014
    This shoe has a supportive, flexible sole, and it does control pronation. I ordered 1/2 a size larger than my street shoes, and the fit was just right.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fish from WI on Tuesday, September 2, 2014
    Great running shoes for my daughters, but they run a full size small.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cjsmiles from New Mexico on Tuesday, August 26, 2014
    Brooks have never let me down in their sizing or in their perfect fit and comfort!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Loves to run from Cincinnati on Tuesday, August 19, 2014
    I really like, this shoe, it is very comfortable and has good arch support. The reason I don't give it 5 stars is because I think it wears out a bit too soon. But it is the best shoe I have found for my high arches.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JO from NY on Friday, August 15, 2014
    Love it! Perfect fit for my feet, and light weight.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by runner girl from nc on Wednesday, August 13, 2014
    Love these shoes. I order the same pair every time I need a new running shoes. I need a stable shoe and these fit the bill. I was glad I was able to get last years model as well to save on costs. My only issue was that I had to pay for 3 day shipping (I would have had them shipped regular but didn't have that option at checkiut) and it took well over a week for them to arrive.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Diana B from Des Moines, IA on Wednesday, August 13, 2014
    Love my new runners! And really love the value price I can get through Sierra Trading.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BJ from Columbus, Ohio on Wednesday, August 13, 2014
    Before I had these shoes, I hated running with a passion. Every time I would try to go out for anything more than a walk, my whole body- starting with my legs would become really tired, and I started to believe I was tremendously out of shape which was discouraging. I put these shoes on and for the first time, in a long time. I was able to jog continuously without getting obnoxiously tired or ending up in any sort of pain at the end or the next day. I was told this shoe was designed for those of us who over pronate, i am sure the stability of the shoe design alleviated the probation some how, mainly though, I am just happy I like running now.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jen from Indy on Tuesday, August 12, 2014
    I have been wearing Brooks for the past three years. It fits my narrow foot better than any other running shoe I have worn before! It also has been the most comfortable shoe I have worn!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8 »
  • 1-10 of 78 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.