Brooks Adrenaline GTS 13 Running Shoes (For Women)

Closeouts. A classic stability shoe that's well-cushioned for the overpronator, Brooks Adrenaline GTS 13 running shoes update the best seller with Omega Flex Grooves in the forefoot for additional flexibility.

Average Rating based on 77 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8 »
  • 1-10 of 77 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Night Walker from Florida on Monday, September 8, 2014
    This shoe has a supportive, flexible sole, and it does control pronation. I ordered 1/2 a size larger than my street shoes, and the fit was just right.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fish from WI on Tuesday, September 2, 2014
    Great running shoes for my daughters, but they run a full size small.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cjsmiles from New Mexico on Tuesday, August 26, 2014
    Brooks have never let me down in their sizing or in their perfect fit and comfort!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Loves to run from Cincinnati on Tuesday, August 19, 2014
    I really like, this shoe, it is very comfortable and has good arch support. The reason I don't give it 5 stars is because I think it wears out a bit too soon. But it is the best shoe I have found for my high arches.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JO from NY on Friday, August 15, 2014
    Love it! Perfect fit for my feet, and light weight.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by runner girl from nc on Wednesday, August 13, 2014
    Love these shoes. I order the same pair every time I need a new running shoes. I need a stable shoe and these fit the bill. I was glad I was able to get last years model as well to save on costs. My only issue was that I had to pay for 3 day shipping (I would have had them shipped regular but didn't have that option at checkiut) and it took well over a week for them to arrive.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Diana B from Des Moines, IA on Wednesday, August 13, 2014
    Love my new runners! And really love the value price I can get through Sierra Trading.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BJ from Columbus, Ohio on Wednesday, August 13, 2014
    Before I had these shoes, I hated running with a passion. Every time I would try to go out for anything more than a walk, my whole body- starting with my legs would become really tired, and I started to believe I was tremendously out of shape which was discouraging. I put these shoes on and for the first time, in a long time. I was able to jog continuously without getting obnoxiously tired or ending up in any sort of pain at the end or the next day. I was told this shoe was designed for those of us who over pronate, i am sure the stability of the shoe design alleviated the probation some how, mainly though, I am just happy I like running now.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jen from Indy on Tuesday, August 12, 2014
    I have been wearing Brooks for the past three years. It fits my narrow foot better than any other running shoe I have worn before! It also has been the most comfortable shoe I have worn!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tess from wisconsin on Monday, August 11, 2014
    Good stabilizing shoe for slight over-pronators. Second pair that I've purchased for light workouts and running. Lightweight and stylish.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8 »
  • 1-10 of 77 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.