Brooks Adrenaline GTS 9 Running Shoes (For Women)

Closeouts. With ground-breaking technology like HydroFlow ST, the Brooks Adrenaline GTS 9 running shoe amps up your support and cushioning at the highest impact points in the foot. Its dynamic viscous fluid in both the forefoot and heel enhance midsole cushioning by attenuating shock and providing a soft, customized landing.

Average Rating based on 304 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 31 »
  • 1-10 of 304 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RN Runner from Denver, CO on Tuesday, June 26, 2012
    I have been wearing brooks adrenaline running shoes for years because of my pronation. They are the only running shoes I will wear anymore. When I need a new pair, I retire the old pair to be my work shoes (RN's run around a lot)
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: Road Running
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Fast, Pronation Control
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Reviewed by Teresa from Kansas City, MO on Monday, June 18, 2012
    I love these shoes! I have come back and bought them twice. Super bummed they are now out of my size. should have bought 5 pairs. great shoes for distance running aroun 5 miles a day.
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: Road Running
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Fast, Good Arch Support, Good Traction, Great with Jeans, Lightweight, Pronation Control
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by scout mom from MI on Tuesday, January 03, 2012
    I love these cute shoes....I can wear them for working out and wear them to work, since they are black they look less like gym shoes.
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: Gym
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Good Arch Support, Good Traction, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by loves to run from minneapolis on Friday, July 22, 2011
    The Brooks Adrenaline GTS series are the best stability shoes I have found anywhere. Always comfortable and supportive!
    • Arch Type: High Arch
    • Best Uses: Road Running
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Good Arch Support, Lightweight, Pronation Control
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by VT Mom on the Go from Burlington, VT on Monday, July 18, 2011
    My 2nd pair, good arch support & accomodates orthotics well.
    • Best Uses: With Orthotics/Inserts
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Good Arch Support
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 3 Day Walker from Northeast, OH on Sunday, July 10, 2011
    After 30 miles of walking.. these shoes already show definate signs of wear. Suggest using them for casual use only
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Cons: Wears Out Quickly
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great with Jeans, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Speck from WY on Wednesday, May 25, 2011
    Great shoes, probably the 10th pair of Adrenaline's I have purchased and I would never purchase another type of athletic shoe.
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: Gym
    • Describe Yourself: Gym Rat
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Good Traction, Great with Jeans, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bikegirl from Tulsa, OK on Monday, May 23, 2011
    I put inserts in them and I can stand on concrete all day without getting fatigued. I got the black ones to use square dancing. Love them.
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: Gym
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Good Traction, Great with Jeans, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by FMac from Antioch on Tuesday, May 03, 2011
    Out of all the Brooks model, I would ranked the Adrenaline the best one of them all. The fit, performance and the overall comfort cannot be surpassed.
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: Road Running
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Lightweight, Pronation Control
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pammy from grand rapids mi on Thursday, April 28, 2011
    Great shoe and the toe box is not tight.
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Gym Rat
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 31 »
  • 1-10 of 304 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.