Brooks Cascadia 6 Trail Running Shoes (For Men)

Closeouts. Brooks' Cascadia 6 trail running shoes tackle everything the trail can throw at you, thanks to shock-dampening DNA cushioning, a stability-enhancing midfoot saddle, and a thermoplastic Ballistic Rock Shield to protect the forefoot from sharp rocks.

Average Rating based on 47 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 47 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tee from Goleta, CA. on Thursday, February 21, 2013
    The Cascadia works great. This is my second pair. I run five-six days a week a mixture of trail and road and they never let me down.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wolfman Jack from Portland Oregon on Friday, February 1, 2013
    Great product at a reasonable price, very useful for workouts and daily use, lightwight and immediately comfortable, several positive comments the first day worn
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fred from Shanghai on Wednesday, January 30, 2013
    comfortable, light weigth,nice color, i ordered size 9,normally, i wear size 8 for casual shoes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by postman from roanoke ,Tx on Wednesday, January 16, 2013
    Great running shoes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mark from North Carolina on Friday, January 4, 2013
    Very comfortable shoe. The cushoning is especially noticable in the front part of the foot which to my experience is unique in any brand or type of running shoe.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MD from La Canada CA on Thursday, December 20, 2012
    I needed shoes for long distance hiking that would help me with the plantar fasciitis issues. So far I tried the shoes on about dozen hikes ranging from ten to twenty miles. They performed really great. The shoes are very stable, they dry fast and provide outstanding support.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by GoPack from North Carolina mountains on Thursday, November 8, 2012
    I purchased the shoes for my son. He was disappointed about the fit initially (shoe runs 1/2 size small) but after he received the correct size, they were perfect. He has worn another pair of Brooks to college classes daily and the brand has great quality and durability. My son has no arch but he says the shoes are incredible...comfortable immediately, great for running and they need little time to break in. Extra bonus: the red/black color combination is great!
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: All Weather Conditions, Mixed Terrain, Trail Running
    • Describe Yourself: Gym Rat
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Rugged
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Crow from Summit County, Colorado on Monday, November 5, 2012
    good bargain
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: All Weather Conditions, Trail Running
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mark the Runner from Victoria, BC on Friday, October 26, 2012
    Great trail running shoes, also use them on the track and they are awesome. My second pair of Cascadias, best shoes I have ever owned.
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: All Weather Conditions, Mixed Terrain, Road Running, Trail Running
    • Cons: No cons
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Good Traction, Lightweight, Pronation Control, Rugged
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Terrain Tim from Monterey, CA on Wednesday, October 24, 2012
    This shoe is great for running on extreme trails. I feel supported during all changes in terrain.
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: Trail Running
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Good Arch Support, Good Traction, Rugged
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 47 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.