Brooks Cascadia 8 Trail Running Shoes (For Women)

Closeouts. Updated with a BioMoGo DNA midsole and a segmented Crash Pad on the lateral side, Brooks Cascadia 8 trail running shoes are ready for long runs. They blend the toughness of a trail shoe with the cushioned comfort of your favorite road shoe.

Average Rating based on 30 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 30 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gym rat from Maryland on Monday, November 10, 2014
    Great shoe with plenty of support. Very comfortable. Brooks has a quality product with all their shoes. I have 3 pair and will continue to look for deals on Sierra Trading Post.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Young At Heart from West Virginia on Friday, October 31, 2014
    This is the second pair of Brooks Cascadia shoes. I love the fit and support. The lace across style makes for a secure fit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hannah from Colorado on Thursday, October 9, 2014
    These fit me well and seem to run true to size, they definitely do not run small. The toe box is a little on the wider size, but they fit my slightly wider feet well. They fit well right out of the box and I would buy them again!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cayman Girl from Raleigh, N. C. on Friday, September 5, 2014
    As always, Brooks are the bomb! They are so comfortable and fit true to the way Brooks normally do...which is buy a 1/2 size to 1 whole size up. They are light and comfortable!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KT from Chicago on Wednesday, September 3, 2014
    These are great shoes. The traction feels a bit slick on moss but otherwise no complaint
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by melindalou from North Carolina on Tuesday, September 2, 2014
    Cascadias are always great. This is my sixth pair. They have great support, and I can wear them to work (to stand in all day long), or I can go on an all day trekking adventure, and my feet never hurt. They are durable, and stand up to rough treatment. This time I got the black with bright pink accents. I wasn't sure about the pink, but they are really nice. They fit true to size. (I wear an 11).
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Annie from New York on Tuesday, September 2, 2014
    They look cute and colorful but they didn't fit my feet. One of the red logos had plastic that poked on the inside. They were a great deal but I promptly returned them, thanks again for STP making the process so easy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ENL from LA on Thursday, August 21, 2014
    Every pair of Brooks I own are 10 Med, so that's what I ordered in these too. So much larger and wider than my other shoes. I have retuned them and ordered the 9.5 Med. They have not been delivered yet, so not sure if that will resolve the issue.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kris from California on Tuesday, August 19, 2014
    I was first introduced to an updated version of these shoes at another store, but at a price of $120 did not buy them. I did my research and found these at Sierra Trading Post, and went ahead and bought them. So glad I did! I use them for hiking, walking, and at the gym. They are so comfortable I bought a second pair.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Eng9880 from Sonoma, CA on Sunday, August 10, 2014
    This a great shoe and the soft sole has great traction. It would be a 5 star shoe if it was just a little more stable. I haven't twisted my ankle but feel like I could. I always wear above the ankle boots. I would recommend this shoe to anyone
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 30 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.