Brooks Cascadia 8 Trail Running Shoes (For Women)

Closeouts. Updated with a BioMoGo DNA midsole and a segmented Crash Pad on the lateral side, Brooks Cascadia 8 trail running shoes are ready for long runs. They blend the toughness of a trail shoe with the cushioned comfort of your favorite road shoe.

Average Rating based on 27 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 27 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cayman Girl from Raleigh, N. C. on Friday, September 5, 2014
    As always, Brooks are the bomb! They are so comfortable and fit true to the way Brooks normally do...which is buy a 1/2 size to 1 whole size up. They are light and comfortable!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KT from Chicago on Wednesday, September 3, 2014
    These are great shoes. The traction feels a bit slick on moss but otherwise no complaint
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by melindalou from North Carolina on Tuesday, September 2, 2014
    Cascadias are always great. This is my sixth pair. They have great support, and I can wear them to work (to stand in all day long), or I can go on an all day trekking adventure, and my feet never hurt. They are durable, and stand up to rough treatment. This time I got the black with bright pink accents. I wasn't sure about the pink, but they are really nice. They fit true to size. (I wear an 11).
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Annie from New York on Tuesday, September 2, 2014
    They look cute and colorful but they didn't fit my feet. One of the red logos had plastic that poked on the inside. They were a great deal but I promptly returned them, thanks again for STP making the process so easy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ENL from LA on Thursday, August 21, 2014
    Every pair of Brooks I own are 10 Med, so that's what I ordered in these too. So much larger and wider than my other shoes. I have retuned them and ordered the 9.5 Med. They have not been delivered yet, so not sure if that will resolve the issue.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kris from California on Tuesday, August 19, 2014
    I was first introduced to an updated version of these shoes at another store, but at a price of $120 did not buy them. I did my research and found these at Sierra Trading Post, and went ahead and bought them. So glad I did! I use them for hiking, walking, and at the gym. They are so comfortable I bought a second pair.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Eng9880 from Sonoma, CA on Sunday, August 10, 2014
    This a great shoe and the soft sole has great traction. It would be a 5 star shoe if it was just a little more stable. I haven't twisted my ankle but feel like I could. I always wear above the ankle boots. I would recommend this shoe to anyone
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Marianne from Finger Lakes NY on Thursday, August 7, 2014
    I wanted a pair of out-of-the-box comfortable, lightweight shoes, with good lateral stability. Well, these really deliver; they fit my size 9 feet really
    comfortably. I have a wider foot; I suspect that someone with a really narrow foot might find these too loose.

    Great shoes, great price, fast delivery--hooray!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lisa from Tennessee on Wednesday, August 6, 2014
    My daughter wears a 10 ladies, and this fit true to size. Some athletic shoes run small, but her dress shoes are 10s as are these. She logs about 30 miles a week, and they seem to hold up well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by outdoor chick from north carolina on Monday, August 4, 2014
    Got these on sale, hoping to like them...but I am not crazy about them. I usually wear New Balance, Asics or Montrail (all of which fit my narrow feet well). I got a blister on my first wearing with these Brooks. The felt wider than what I am used to. I am not dissatisfied, but I think I'll be sticking with my other favorites...not Brooks.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 27 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.