Brooks Double Tab Socks - 3-Pack (For Men and Women)

2nds. A supersoft, stretchy nylon and cushion tabs at the heel and ankle make Brooks' Double Tab socks an active person's dream. With a naturally wicking, stay-put design that offers lightweight cushion and ample protection at your shoes' collar, you won't miss a beat.

Average Rating based on 30 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 30 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KAWR from Sacramento, CA on Thursday, October 16, 2014
    Normally I'm not too picky about socks, and I chose these for the extra thick tab at the back so they don't ride down. These are supposed to be "for men and women" and I bought a medium; I wear a women's size 9 shoe. They were surprisingly super tight and small and I had to give them to a friend who wears a size 6 shoe and they fit her perfectly. So who do the size small fit, toddlers? They were also more artificial/polyester-feeling than usual for wicking athletic type socks.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mary from NH on Thursday, October 2, 2014
    Ordered size S. Description says they fit F4-8, but they are pretty small. They fit a women's size 6 foot perfectly but are too small for a larger foot.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mainer from maine on Friday, September 19, 2014
    These socks aren't anything special and seem to run a tad small, but considering the price, you can't go wrong. The seem is under your toes, which was a little strange at first, but I forgot about it once I started running.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AJaye from Massachusetts on Wednesday, August 20, 2014
    like these very much, fit weel, and comfortable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Babaz from Cambridge, MA on Saturday, August 16, 2014
    I would recommend order a size up. Otherwise they're wonderful! :) Very good for the price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JC from Knoxville, TN on Friday, August 15, 2014
    They are pretty thin, but are an okay fit. Won't be wearing these on my longer runs, but are okay if I need to throw on a pair for a quick jog. Not sure how durable they will be, especially after they've been washed.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ST. Jude Mom Pam from Louisiana on Tuesday, August 12, 2014
    GOOD VALUE FOR THE PRICE. ONE PAIR KINDA PINCHES MY TOE. THE OTHER WAS FINE,
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The runner golfer from Oregon on Monday, August 4, 2014
    Socks looked small upon receipt , but was hoping they would stretch to fit. once I washed them they looked like kids socks. I gave them to my wife with much smaller feet and she can't even wear them because they are too small. Nice look- bad design.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by paddlegirlnj from nj on Friday, August 1, 2014
    The website states a women's small is 4-8(or maybe 7.5?). The package states small is a 4-6.5. So now I have 3 pairs of really snug socks. Otherwise they'd be great. I'm too lazy to go through the return process. Can't find any mistakes, they look good.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lisa from Utah on Wednesday, July 16, 2014
    The material is much thinner than I was expecting (no cushion at all). The sizing is really small as well. I wear a women's 8 1/2 and no way were these going to fit. I gave them to my 8 year old daughter (who wears a size 4) and she loves them.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 30 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.