Brooks Double Tab Socks - 3-Pack (For Men and Women)

2nds. A supersoft, stretchy nylon and cushion tabs at the heel and ankle make Brooks' Double Tab socks an active person's dream. With a naturally wicking, stay-put design that offers lightweight cushion and ample protection at your shoes' collar, you won't miss a beat.

Average Rating based on 34 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 34 reviews
  • Reviewed by Nate from Atlanta on Thursday, February 05, 2015
    The seam for these socks runs underneath the toe knuckles which feels weird while walking and the seam ends right under the pad of the big toe on one side and on the outside of the little toe on the other which I know would cause blisters for me. I returned mine.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kcjnz from Colorado on Tuesday, January 27, 2015
    Have ordered these several times for my wife. She likes them, says they are comfortable and do not slide down past her shoe top.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bargain Hunter from Kentucky on Wednesday, January 14, 2015
    Good quality socks. I have a tiny foot, and these fit well - usually, socks and stockings are too baggy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kate from Bellingham Wa on Thursday, December 18, 2014
    Not so great, there is a seam under the toes that is very annoying! I am giving them away!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kathy from Sacramento, CA on Thursday, October 16, 2014
    Normally I'm not too picky about socks, and I chose these for the extra thick tab at the back so they don't ride down. These are supposed to be "for men and women" and I bought a medium; I wear a women's size 9 shoe. They were surprisingly super tight and small and I had to give them to a friend who wears a size 6 shoe and they fit her perfectly. So who do the size small fit, toddlers? They were also more artificial/polyester-feeling than usual for wicking athletic type socks.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mqn from NH on Thursday, October 02, 2014
    Ordered size S. Description says they fit F4-8, but they are pretty small. They fit a women's size 6 foot perfectly but are too small for a larger foot.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pregnant lady from maine on Friday, September 19, 2014
    These socks aren't anything special and seem to run a tad small, but considering the price, you can't go wrong. The seem is under your toes, which was a little strange at first, but I forgot about it once I started running.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AJaye from Massachusetts on Wednesday, August 20, 2014
    like these very much, fit weel, and comfortable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Babaz from Cambridge, MA on Saturday, August 16, 2014
    I would recommend order a size up. Otherwise they're wonderful! :) Very good for the price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JC from Knoxville, TN on Friday, August 15, 2014
    They are pretty thin, but are an okay fit. Won't be wearing these on my longer runs, but are okay if I need to throw on a pair for a quick jog. Not sure how durable they will be, especially after they've been washed.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 34 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #