Brooks Epiphany II Support Tank Top - Built-In High-Impact Sports Bra (For Women)

Closeouts. With a moisture-managing, fully supportive design, Brooks' Epiphany II Support tank top is ready for all the high-energy, high-impact activity you can muster up! A compression sports bra and wicking, move-with you fabric ensure you'll be covered.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Reviewed by AliceJo from Minneapolis, MN on Sunday, June 08, 2014
    I'm not much of a review writer; typically I just can't be bothered. This tank, however, is so great that I feel compelled to share with you all.

    When I tried it on initially, I was concerned that the sports bra was too tight (a medium on my 36C frame). Before I sent it back, I thought I'd give it a whirl, and am so glad I did. I wore it for a 6.5 mile trail run, and it was phenomenal. It's super supportive and insanely comfortable. And it wicks sweat like nobody's business. And it's super cute (which isn't a terribly important factor in workout gear, but is certainly a nice bonus). Strongly recommended!
  • Reviewed by Elle from Texas on Tuesday, May 20, 2014
    As others have stated in regards to the breast support I am a D cup so I just coupled it with my sports bra and it was very comfortable, breathable and lightweight. I am generally a size medium, however I read a review that said they went with one size up. It was a good idea on my part as it didn't fit tight, it fight snug in the right places and loose around the midriff area, which I thought was very flattering. I ran a marathon with it and I have nothing but good things to say about this top!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jen from Virginia on Saturday, April 26, 2014
    Nice top. My only complaint is that, well, it's not made for larger cup sizes.
  • Reviewed by Veronica B from Port Royal PA on Tuesday, March 04, 2014
    Dress well ,but doesn't have much support in bra,for race!
  • Reviewed by everydayis saturday from Alabama on Tuesday, July 30, 2013
    The quality was great and I like the length, but the sizing is wrong. I am a 34A and the small was way too small. I am returning for a medium. I never wear mediums and usually wear XS.
  • Reviewed by BandMom from Charlotte, NC on Friday, June 28, 2013
    How disappointing that this runs small. Nice quality, bra top has good support. Am a consistent Small with average bust, just too snug all over, the girls are falling out under my arm, racer back too snug for activity..
  • Reviewed by isabella from porland on Monday, June 03, 2013
    A little bit larger
  • Reviewed by sarahbw from kansas city on Friday, May 24, 2013
    I am small busted but somewhat muscular, and the small was way too tight in the bra part, but the medium, which barely fit in the bra part, had a ton of excess fabric in the tank. if it was better fitting i think it would be a great running tank.,
  • Reviewed by juliana from Little Rock on Saturday, May 04, 2013
    This top is so cute and I love the colors. It is much cuter than a lot of athletic tops I have tried. I wear a size 34C bra and I ordered the medium. It is a little too tight and I may return it for a large. One thing I like about the fit is that the stomach region is not skintight, like it is with other top similar tops. The main concern I have is that the nips are visible in this, but it may not be as much of a problem if I go up a size. I'm sad that the medium doesn't fit because it is so cute.
  • Reviewed by Nickname from Virginia on Monday, April 29, 2013
    Disclaimer: I haven't yet washed this tank 40 times - so it is possible that it will stretch, HOWEVER:

    This is the FIRST sports bra/tank I have EVER worn without an extra sports bra.

    It is snug and supportive - even for this 36-38 D woman. Size L was perfect.

    Sadly - there was no pouch/pocket for my MP3 player. Oh well.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.