Brooks Epiphany Skort (For Women)

Closeouts. If you've had a revelation about your need to step up your fitness regimen then hit the pavement with the lightweight, breathable and stretchy Brooks Epiphany skort to keep you moving and looking good.

Average Rating based on 22 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 22 reviews
  • Reviewed by Kelso from Nebraska on Tuesday, July 9, 2013
    I LOVE the color and material of this skort. But, it does run a little small. I just had my third child and am trying to get rid of all the baby weight. I have been running for about a month now but am having a hard time getting the weight off. I got a couple different types of skorts at the same time I got this one. The waist band in this is really tight for me. So I have muffin top :( But if I wear a loose top I can hide it. The other skorts I got I don't have this problem. I kept them because they are my goal skorts. I will keep running and working out until I can wear these without a muffin top. For someone who is not battling baby weight these will be fine.
  • Reviewed by Ilana from Ohio on Thursday, June 20, 2013
    Huge disappointment. Shorts rode up immediately. Chafed thighs mean no more running in this skirt.
  • Reviewed by Gail from New York on Wednesday, June 5, 2013
    While the baby blue color is still a bit bright for me (I'm a tan/white shorts kind of girl), this is really fun and it looks great on. It's also very, very comfortable. I probably won't use it for running because in my head, I'm often wondering why long-distance runners are wearing skirts. But, I will wear it to go on vacation to Maine, where we'll be doing a mix of hiking, sightseeing and shopping. It's sporty and fun. Nice fit all around and not too long for someone who is only 5'2".
  • Reviewed by jujubike1 from Idaho on Wednesday, May 22, 2013
    I really wanted to like this skirt but the inner short was unbearable. It immediately started to ride up and the material just did not seem of high quality. I thought I would like the skirt since I already own 2 of the Brooks PR mesh skorts. Don't waste your money on the Epiphnay. Pay a little more and get the PR skort (Best running skort I have found!). If you do not have stick thin thighs then it is doubtful the inner short will stay in place. After wearing it on one run I cut out the inner short and plan to use it as a swimsuit coverup (hence 2 stars and not 1).
  • Reviewed by tomme from Minnesota on Thursday, May 2, 2013
    light weight - medium length - material dries fast
  • Reviewed by Bekah from Boston on Friday, April 26, 2013
    I've worn this a couple times and it meets my needs. I like the undershorts underneath-- comfortable, although they ride up a lot without wearing underwear underneath so may be too bulky with both layers on really hot days.
  • Reviewed by Stacy from va on Thursday, March 7, 2013
    Very Comfortable!!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tennis lover from Rochester, NY on Wednesday, January 30, 2013
    This skort is so light weight; it will be perfect in the summer. And it is super cute on. My only complaint is that the waist is a little snug, but it is so cute, I am keeping it anyway.
  • Reviewed by gazelle from Tampa, FL on Thursday, December 27, 2012
    Love the skirt! The inseam on the shorts is only 3 inches..so you do get some thigh rubbing. Ok for short runs, but not so comfortable for long runs.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by runningmom from chicago on Wednesday, December 26, 2012
    This is a nice running skort that provides coverage. I usually order small but this product I needed to go up to a medium to feel comfortable.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 22 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.