Brooks Epiphany Stretch II Running Shorts (For Women)

Closeouts. Comfortable fitting while keeping you dry, Brooks Epiphany Stretch II running shorts move you far ahead of everyone.

Average Rating based on 56 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 56 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Run2bnoble from Missouri on Saturday, November 8, 2014
    These shorts are very soft and comfortable. Great for any activity. They fit nice and they are a great length. I liked them enough to order another pair.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kelly from North Carolina on Thursday, September 25, 2014
    This is the third pair of these shorts I have ordered from STP. They fit well and look good. The length is nice if you prefer a shorter running short. The waistband is also designed to be rolled down if you like them to sit lower on your hips.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Outdoors mom from California on Sunday, September 7, 2014
    I'm 5'8" 140 lbs and I ordered medium and large. The large was perfect. Very comfortable to run in and looks great!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jenn from Milwaukee, WI on Thursday, August 28, 2014
    I originally ordered a medium, and I am definitely a size medium, but it ran very small on me. Exchanged for a large and have been very happy! Love the weight of the fabric -- light and comfortable. Hits the thigh at the right spot so they are flattering -- not skimpy, but not too long to interfere with movement. Happy I bought these, and will purchase Brooks brand again!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RunnerJ from California on Wednesday, August 20, 2014
    I use these shorts for running. They are a good weight - light, but high quality fabric. The fit is perfect; the elastic in the waist is comfortable and the cut is just right (room for muscles!).
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MsMolly from Iowa on Friday, August 15, 2014
    I ordered these shorts because I had previously ordered a pair of similar Brooks shorts and I thought these were the same. Sadly, they were not. They are quite a bit shorter in length, and the material is cheaper and not as roomy. They ride up when worn and I would not recommend them for running/walking, unless you like having to constantly pull them down as you are running or walking.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gary from Minnesota on Tuesday, August 12, 2014
    Got her a couple pair, and she loved them so much she wanted more! Best fit she's ever had in running shorts.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Swim Bike Run from Kansas on Tuesday, July 29, 2014
    True to fit. No complaints. I will buy more.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bec the Runner from Indiana on Thursday, May 22, 2014
    lightweight shorts, good for running in the heat.

    I like the high slit on the side (good for muscular thighs) and there is a front pocket.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cold Hearted Woman from NH on Wednesday, May 7, 2014
    Having had other Brooks running shorts, I have always found them well designed and comfortable. I ordered a Medium based on other people's comments about sizing being a little small. While I myself am a little bigger than a "SMALL" right now, I would say that the sizing is accurate or perhaps just a tiny bit off. Colors are as pictured...get a pair and hit the road =).
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 56 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.