Customer Reviews Of:
Brooks Equilibrium Shirt - Long Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Brooks' Equilibrium shirt is made of supersoft, moisture-wicking Equilibrium fabric along with stretch spandex for added range of motion.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews 4.545454 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
  • Reviewed by Jen from MA on Friday, June 12, 2015
    I like this shirt esp because of the lightweight material and thumb holes. THe only down side is that for me, it rides up in the back
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kate from Bellingham WA on Wednesday, December 24, 2014
    Nice shirt, the color is a bit bright though!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gardener from Redmond, WA on Monday, May 12, 2014
    Comfortable, lightweight and perfect when I want to be seen crossing a street.
  • Reviewed by Bee Gee from Oregon on Sunday, November 17, 2013
    I really like this shirt. I run and bought it to use as a layering piece when it's cold and also as sun protection when it's warm. It works well for both. I ordered the bright green for visibility. As far as fit, I ordered a small as I like my running shirts to be fitted but not too tight. I ordered small after reading other reviews and its a great fit. I am 5'7" and weigh about 135 and I can easily layer another shirt underneath. The only thing that would make this shirt better for me is if it was a tad bit longer but it works.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Northeast Runner from Reading, PA on Thursday, December 6, 2012
    This is a nice, lightweight shirt. I can wear it alone when the temp is 40 and above, however, I use it more for layering. I ordered a small, which is the size I wear for everything, and I found it to be borderline tight (which is fine for me, I like my running clothing to be more fitted than not).
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by losing and loving it from Bethesda, MD on Thursday, November 8, 2012
    shirt is a bit thin for cold weather but good for an extra layer. Fit is true to size. I wear a 14 bought xl.
    • Best Uses: Anytime, Cycling, Gym, Running
    • Cons: A Little Thin
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Quickly, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bargain Hunter from Alpharetta, GA on Thursday, November 8, 2012
    I am 5ft 1 inch /115-117 lbs and need petite cloths as I have narrow shoulders. But this Brooks medium shirt fits me perfectly every where. i tend to carry more weight on my bottom but this shirt is not tight on my midsection either. Love it
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Gym, Running
    • Describe Yourself: Gym Rat
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Quickly, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Catwoman from Spokane, WA on Saturday, November 3, 2012
    This a great shirt. The cut is very flattering. Item is very well made. Note that the fabric is a tad revealing: not that it is sheer, but it sort of clings a bit. I have worn this while running in 40 degree weather, and it's warm enough on its own (once you start moving). The side panel are mesh (and a small strip on top of the shoulder) so it breathes really well. The seams are well made so chaffing would not be an issue. A must have for colder days
    • Best Uses: Cold Weather, Competition, Cycling, Running
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Quickly, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by China Hand from Barbados on Tuesday, August 14, 2012
    I run outside and need a long sleeved shirt to help keep me from getting sunburned- this shirt is great! Lightweight, soft, comfortable, good fit. Doesn't run too large.
    • Best Uses: Running, Warm Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Quickly, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Running in Seattle from Seattle on Monday, May 28, 2012
    This is a great shirt! Nice, feminine fit. Wicks away moisture. Is breathable.
    • Best Uses: Anytime, Competition, Gym, Running
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2