Brooks Equilibrium T-Shirt - Sleeveless (For Men)

Closeouts. By moving moisture away from your body, Brooks Equilibrium T-shirt lets you concentrate on moving faster.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Reviewed by forever8 from China on Monday, March 10, 2014
    the color is very beatuiful. and the T-shirt is comfortable, I purchased it for marathon in next month.
  • Reviewed by Sheldon from Colorado on Wednesday, February 12, 2014
    No complaints, especially on the price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by doob from Rincon ,Ga on Thursday, February 07, 2013
    I like it
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TN Runner from Nashville TN on Tuesday, November 22, 2011
    Very comfortable to run in. Material does not cause chaffing. I have worn this shirt in 4 half marathons.
    • Best Uses: Running
    • Describe Yourself: Competitive Athlete
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Moisture Wicking
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RaisingCaleb from Visalia on Wednesday, July 20, 2011
    Great shirt for running, P90X workouts!
    • Best Uses: Gym, Layering, Running
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Moisture Wicking
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PA Doug from hanover, PA on Wednesday, June 29, 2011
    Liked the shirt, very light for hot days
    • Best Uses: Running, Warm Weather
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Moisture Wicking
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Doglover from Abq, NM on Tuesday, June 28, 2011
    Nice shirt! Very lightweight and comfy.
    • Best Uses: Cycling, Gym, Running, Warm Weather
    • Cons: none
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Moisture Wicking, Snug Fit, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Doug the Runner from Ithaca, NY on Tuesday, May 10, 2011
    Well built shirt that wicks moisture and is very comfortable. I wore the sleeved version during my last marathon. This is better for warm weather workouts.
    • Best Uses: Gym, Running
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Moisture Wicking
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RK the runner from River Forest, IL on Saturday, October 02, 2010
    I love the shirt. I bought it for an upcoming marathon. It is a form fitting shirt, so go up a size if you like your shirts on the loose side. I bought the medium and it fit perfect (I'm 6'0" and 155#). The fabric is super soft and comfortable. I'm sure I won't have any chafing issues during the marathon!
    • Best Uses: Gym, Running
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Moisture Wicking, Snug Fit, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.