Brooks Nightlife Essential Run Jacket II (For Women)

Closeouts. No wonder it's a best seller! Brooks' Essential run jacket makes itself indispensable with windproof, water-resistant and packable fabric, enhanced with reflective accents and a mesh-lined back vent.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Reviewed by Christine from Michigan on Friday, January 03, 2014
    I have worn this in 25 degree weather, and I was toasty warm with layering. It definitely stops the wind and is visually bright , an important safety issue!!!
  • Reviewed by the216 from Cleveland on Wednesday, December 25, 2013
    It's bright and light and got little white reflecting stripes on it. Great for running!
  • Reviewed by K-Dac from Massachusetts on Wednesday, December 11, 2013
    I needed a bright/reflective jacket for running after dark and this (in the green) has worked well so far. I'm 5'6" 130lbs and went with a medium, which has worked well with a few layers underneath. The only thing I wish it had was some sort of small key pocket within the pocket.
  • Reviewed by Runs Coil from Colorado on Monday, July 08, 2013
    I liked this jacket, but the sizing was off for me. I usually wear a small, but this was too tight across my chest. Since I am also short, I was afraid the medium sleeves would be way too long.
  • Reviewed by Rachael from Minneapolis, mn on Wednesday, May 08, 2013
    This jacket is very lightweight and stylish. Jacket kept me dry during light rain showers and was breathable during a 5k. Only con was the pockets sit so far back that its awkward opening them. However, with this then gives you deeper pockets. Great jacket for a great price
  • Reviewed by Walking for Health from CA on Friday, March 22, 2013
    I am very pleased with this jacket, it weighs little, but retains warmth when zipped up....good pockets, good design.
  • Reviewed by Marathon Mike from St Anthony, MN on Tuesday, March 19, 2013
    Great jacket at a ridiculously low price. I got the nightlife collection in a size small. The arms are nice and long and I love the fit.
  • Reviewed by Claire from Maryland on Tuesday, March 12, 2013
    I really look forward to wearing this on my rainy runs. It runs true to size (something I was concerned about, being at the upper end of the size range for this garment) and is quite good-looking. Best of all, this is a seriously well-made item, and I am elated that I now have something to wear that can endure some pretty heavy use in the months ahead, without ever again having to resort to wearing my husband's rainjackets or (worse) soggy cotton sweatshirts.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.