Brooks Essential Tab Socks - 2-Pack (For Men and Women)

2nds, barely perceptible blemishes. With an Achilles cushioning tab and performance-minded (yet heavenly soft) moisture-wicking fibers, it's no wonder Brooks named these the Essential Tab socks!

Average Rating based on 46 reviews 4.695652 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5
  • 1-10 of 46 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by High Hill Hopper from Arizona on Friday, January 8, 2016
    Slightly above average socks. Achilles tab is not too big. Not sure if I'd call them performance-minded.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kraigallen7 from Utah on Thursday, December 31, 2015
    Thin, but soft!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Agaved1 from Arizona on Friday, November 13, 2015
    Comfy with no slippage
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pamazon from Atlanta on Tuesday, October 20, 2015
    I'm really happy I bought these. The bright pink/teal color looks cute with or without shoes. They are really comfortable and well made.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bottoms up! from Seattle, WA on Monday, October 5, 2015
    Great sock for those that like an ankle height. The tab at the rear keeps the sock from sliding down into the shoe which is why I quit using them years ago. These are well made, in the USA!, and very comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Denver Kelly from Colorado on Monday, September 28, 2015
    I bought these for my husband who runs 30 plus miles per week. All of a sudden, he started developing really odd blisters. So we bought these Brooks socks, and he came home from his first run, having used them, singing their praises. He mentioned how well they cushioned his feet. Sure it was the first use, but he has not complained since. Furthermore, dry feet and no blisters. Since getting these socks the blisters have not come back. He actually asked to buy a few more pairs.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bosque Babe from New Mexico on Monday, September 21, 2015
    So far these are my favorite socks to run in. Nice support and comfort.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mwsllc from Albuquerque, NM on Thursday, September 10, 2015
    I don't know if that's the "second" part of these because the material was fine and the fit was fine, but the sock left an indentation around my ankle. I purchased two pair and kept the ones I opened but sent the others back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MaggieBlue from Ohio on Wednesday, August 5, 2015
    I have purchased brooks brand socks before from a specialty running store & paid the specialty store prices. I was glad to find these at a great price! They are not exactly the same style as the type I purchased before but so far they are very comfortable & I am happy with them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bailey's Mom from Yorktown, VA on Wednesday, July 15, 2015
    I have been looking for socks that stay up and these do!! I love these socks. I have "duck" feet (narrow at the heel) so socks always slide down on me even when I am just walking around. These socks actually stay up and are super comfortable. No seam issues. I purchased a bunch more.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5
  • 1-10 of 46 reviews