Brooks Ghost Running Shoes (For Kids and Youth)

Closeouts. There's nothing spooky about Brooks' Ghost running shoes; designed for the neutral runner, these feature an articulated, hyper-flex contact rubber outsole for cushioning performance in every step.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by barbery from New Jersey on Sunday, October 14, 2012
    Bought these for my son but they are much shinier that the photo looks. Too feminine for 9 yr old boy, better for a girl.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gamegirl from Denver on Tuesday, June 12, 2012
    I got these for my daughter. Her claim was they were too small. I think she just didn't want the same running shoes as her mom. (so we sent her's back)

    I love mine, I run 15-20 miles /week. I'm told a have a neutral foot with a regular to slightly high arch.
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: Road Running
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Traction
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by love the outdoors from Bridport, Tasmania, Australia on Sunday, April 15, 2012
    Terrific shoe, great price for great product for active 9yr old daughter, she is also happy with shoe style, bonus...
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Good Traction, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Running mom from seattle, wa on Monday, November 07, 2011
    These provided a perfect solution for a great running shoe for my 8 yr old son who has started running with me. I have the Brooks Ghost and was happy to find the same shoe for him.
    • Best Uses: Running
    • Pros: Good support, Good Traction, Lightweight
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pleased buyer from atlanta on Tuesday, October 04, 2011
    Good overall athletic shoe
    • Best Uses: Running
    • Cons: none
    • Pros: Attractive design, Kids like them, Lightweight
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lu from Utah on Wednesday, September 28, 2011
    These are for my 8-year-old son. They fit and are comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hart from fenwick island,DE on Tuesday, September 27, 2011
    i called these sneakers cute and was corrected by my daughter to call them cool not cute.anyway,they are cute and cool too.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by beeboodeeful from Montana on Wednesday, September 21, 2011
    nice tennies. My son is a very active kid, and he thinks the shoes rock. Who am I to argue? :o)
    • Best Uses: Avoiding bare feet
    • Cons: Nuttin' honey
    • Pros: Good Fit, Nice lookin'
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.