Brooks Glycerin II Capris (For Women)

Closeouts. Perfect for training indoors and out, Brooks' Glycerin II capris are made of moisture-wicking, quick-drying and weather-resistant stretch fabric to bring you comfort in a wide range of conditions.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shop Girl from Utah on Monday, August 18, 2014
    I really like these. Comfy, fit is great and they seem like high quality that will hold up.
  • Reviewed by moveitmoveit from Utah on Friday, February 28, 2014
    Had to return. Bunched up around the knees and looked funny.
  • Reviewed by Over-the-hill-do-it-anyway from New York on Thursday, April 11, 2013
    I plan on using these capris for running on the up-coming cool spring mornings. They are lightweight enough for running, but will provide a weather resistance I am looking for on cool, moist mornings. Fit was very comfortable, not too high or low waisted and has a convenient back pocket in waist band.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dee from Charleston, SC on Sunday, February 24, 2013
    great look, not so good fit
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MtnGirl from CO on Tuesday, January 29, 2013
    Read that they ran large so I ordered an XS. No problem at all with them riding down while running. Great wicking, nice fit, nice length. Great pants for the price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Erin from Berkshires MA on Thursday, January 17, 2013
    Overall, they seem like a really nice pair of pants, but the rise was way too low for me - barely covered the front of my underwear! Had to return them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by desertrunner from Mesa, AZ on Thursday, November 22, 2012
    Nice pants for the money. Fit is true to size, seem to have a slightly fuller upper leg area which is nice for me.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SD in FL from central Florida on Tuesday, November 13, 2012
    I wanted a pair of capris for running for the seasonal change that I could also use for yoga, climbing, and other activities. I don't mind the fit on these, I don't think they run so big (but I don't like things to be tight, so maybe I appreciated the extra room more than other ladies will). The bottom kind of gaps around my upper calf, though. I haven't run in them yet, so I don't know how much this will bother me. If it does, I'll just use them for other activities, but that will be frustrating and will put me back to square one for a pair of running capris. Re: the sizing, note that the small is for a 6-8, so ladies used to purchasing a small for a 2-4 or 4-6 may need to size down. I think I have about a 26" waist and a fairly large hip, leg, and rear section, and, again, the small is comfortable to me (except for the calf issue).
    • Best Uses: Climbing, Cycling, Jogging, Yoga
    • Cons: Strange Calf Fit
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sef from Hendra, Australia on Wednesday, November 07, 2012
    These pants are poorly cut and the fabric is heavy and unattractive. Definitely larger than usual and extremely unflattering.
    • Cons: Shiny Thick Fabris
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.