Customer Reviews Of:
Brooks HVAC Synergy Running Shorts (For Women)

Closeouts. While you pay attention to your time, Brooks HVAC Synergy running shorts focus on keeping you dry, and X-Static® silver technology regulates your temperature.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews 4.125000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Reviewed by Evalu8or from TX on Thursday, August 22, 2013
    These shorts are very comfortable and breathe well. They are well-made and the fabric is of good quality. The fit is true to size. I love the 2 rear pockets which hold my key and ipod. I plan to buy another pair.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Noname from Afghanistan on Sunday, August 19, 2012
    Great fit, love the wide waistband. Good length, not too short, not long. Very comfortable. Allows range of movement for lifting.
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Quickly
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by notashopper from phoenix, az on Tuesday, March 27, 2012
    These shorts are extremely short-waisted, so they did not work on my healthy but tall frame. Also, the material is very flimsy so I would worry about see-through. These would be cute on a petite girl who is very fit.
    • Best Uses: Running, Warm Weather
    • Cons: Poor Fit, Thin Fabric, Too Short
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Pros: Breathable, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by chris from DFW on Sunday, June 5, 2011
    Awesome
    • Best Uses: Running
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by WENDYINTRAINING from ARVADA, CO on Wednesday, March 2, 2011
    DOESN'T SIT RIGHT ON HIPS OR WAIST. AKWARD STYLING.
    • Best Uses: Running
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Breathable, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by FL running girl from Pompano Beach, FL on Tuesday, February 22, 2011
    Just got them today and had to try them out. They are light and comfortable. There are two back pockets where I put my Ipod nano and sunglasses. I love the blue color. Would buy them again in a another color.
    • Best Uses: Running
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Roja from Colorado on Saturday, October 30, 2010
    I decided to try these shorts for a longer runs since they have the super convenient pockets for holding gels. I really like them and had I not just bought a pair of the Brooks Epiphany shorts (also on STP) I would prob be raving about them - nice flat waistband that stays put and doesnt ride up, super lightweight material in the legs. Both great shorts but I prefer the Epiphany fit.
    • Best Uses: Competition, Running, Team Sports
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Lightweight, Pockets
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lisa the Runner from Minneapolis, MN on Wednesday, October 27, 2010
    I use these short for running and for my strength training in the gym. They feel great, look great, and are just the right length. The wide waist band is really comfortable. I have had many compliments and friends have gone out to buy these shorts. I am 5'6" tall and weigh 128 lbs. A small fits me great.
    • Best Uses: Gym, Running
    • Describe Yourself: Competitive Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Quickly
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by: