Brooks HVAC Synergy Shirt - UPF 40+, Short Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Underneath the pretty sublimated print of Brooks' HVAC Synergy shirt is gloriously venting mesh (also in back), so you stay cool as you run and protected from the sun, thanks to UPF 40+ fabric treatment.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Reviewed by anna from elizabethtown, pa on Monday, July 1, 2013
    Love this shirt. It pulls the sweat away from body and has spf as well. The shirt is very nice looking too.
  • Reviewed by shelaine22 from Revelstoke, BC on Thursday, June 20, 2013
    I'm pretty short and most activewear tops are way too long for me, but this shirt was perfect!! The fit is fantastic for a curvy athletic figure (5' tall, 125lbs). I ordered this shirt in white and it's beautiful. Haven't worn it hiking yet but used it for yoga last night and it was light, airy and breathable. I will definitely be ordering another one in the other color!
  • Reviewed by Walk on Peggy from Colorado on Monday, June 3, 2013
    I love this shirt. Beware -- it runs 1 -2 sizes small. I had to return it 2 times to Sierra Trading, but they are great people to work with and did the exchange quickly and easily. I wear it around town and also on my training walks for half marathons. It's cool and cute.
  • Reviewed by Fawn001 from Memphis on Saturday, June 1, 2013
    I got this top in the white and it looked really good with my dark gray yoga pants. I wore it to kickboxing class and it was really comfortable. I normally get a large but based upon the reviews, got an XL. It was a good call. It was just a little loose in the shoulders but my shoulders are small. It gave me plenty of room for punches in class!! The fabric is thin and I found the top to be very cool and comfortable.
  • Reviewed by benihana from California on Wednesday, May 22, 2013
    I got this in blue, size Medium. I'm 5'7'', 120 lbs. and usually order btwn small and medium. Opted for a medium on this, and it's still a little small/tight through the shoulders. I'd recommend sizing up if you're at all uncertain. Good looking shirt, though. I love it.
  • Reviewed by michal from Utah on Wednesday, May 15, 2013
    I am 5'7", weigh 135, and got a medium. It's a fitted fit--if you like more room in a running shirt, go up a size. The fabric is ok--I feel like I get sweaty and sticky in shirts made with this fabric, so maybe it's just me--I prefer cotton. It was comfortable for what it is, though.
  • Reviewed by Katherine from Pittsburgh on Saturday, April 27, 2013
    I bought two, the blue and rouge, both size medium. I'm 34B and this shirt fits well and is flattering. The UPF rating is a bonus!
  • Reviewed by sd in FL from Florida on Friday, April 5, 2013
    This shirt is pretty cute. I don't generally go for workout stuff with designs on it, but I got the light blue and it's relatively subtle. I like that the fabric is so light, it seems to breathe pretty well. It seems a little short, but I like my shirts to hit at my hips. Nice one.
  • Reviewed by Chic Chick from Pacific Northwest on Wednesday, March 27, 2013
    I reluctantly returned this shirt, along with the coordinating sports bra. The color was good but the cut was just too skimpy and the fabric too thin for me. If you live in a warmer climate than the Pacific Northwest, maybe the lightweight fabric will be right for you, but even so, if you are between sizes I'd consider moving up a size (unless you like the skin-tight look).
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.