Customer Reviews Of:
Brooks Infiniti Capri Tights (For Women)

Closeouts. Brooks Infiniti capri tights are ideal for yoga, long runs and weight lifting. A stretchy, supportive fit is joined by temperature- and moisture-regulating Equilibrium fabric to offer athletes the utmost in performance and comfort.

Average Rating based on 39 reviews 4.589743 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 4
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lisa from Mississippi on Friday, May 8, 2015
    I love these Brooks tights. They are very comfortable and durable!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MtnGirl from Conifer, [...] on Wednesday, August 6, 2014
    I love these tights! I have bought multiple pairs....they are that perfect for me! I'm 57" and the hem hits just under my knee. They keep me cool and comfortable, never any chafing or binding. Definitely recommend these!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Adventure Racer Girl from Michigan on Sunday, June 29, 2014
    These tights are great for almost any workout. I've worn them for both running and lifting. The temperature rating is 45-65 degrees, so they'll keep you a little toasty when you're in a warm environment, but a little extra sweat is a plus for me. The fabric dries very quickly and has good compression. I only wear workout pants with a drawstring so that they'll stay where they belong, and love the waterproof back zip pocket to hold keys or a little cash. The pants ran true to size and washed well, but I noticed the fit wasn't quite as tight afterwards. I'm a little concerned that the seams already look a little frayed but you won't notice it unless you're looking very closely. Overall, this was a great purchase for the price.
  • Reviewed by Rebecca from Evergreen, CO on Sunday, June 8, 2014
    I own a fitness studio and teach around 18 classes a week. I live in fitness clothing and love these capris. They fit well, hug your curves and feel like compression pants to make your muscles feel great! Fabric is thicker than most and well made. I am ordering two more pairs because I keep washing and re-washing my one pair since I love them so much. One of the best purchases I've made from Brooks!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mcbass from North Carolina on Wednesday, May 21, 2014
    I love these Capri tights. I got the ones with the aqua waist band. It is a wide waistband that stayed in place well. The fabric is smooth and soft, and the seams are well placed.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Anonymous from Park city on Monday, April 14, 2014
    I absolutely live these Capri tights. My biggest battle in finding workout pants is that I have large legs and a small waist and no torso. I know... Lucky me. Anyway, I thought I had ordered a large but I guess I ordered a medium. They fit like they were made just for me. Love the thick band with drawstring, elastic around the calf which make these tights stay in place. I'm finally in heaven with these capris!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by racersailor from Rhode Island on Saturday, April 12, 2014
    I tried these in two different sizes and neither one flattered me. I like a little more weight to a fabric as I teach fitness and really don't need my aging thighs and loss of collagen showing through! I think 10 years ago, I would have kept these. So it's not them, it's me!! I did return them. On the plus side, they were comfortable in both sizes, medium and large. I saw very little difference in the fit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Colorado runner girl from Colorado on Friday, April 11, 2014
    These are my favorite Capri's. They are made better than any other pair I have ! Great quality! I love the long waste band and the general fit. I use them to run in and also for cross fit.
  • Reviewed by Kat from California on Tuesday, March 11, 2014
    These fit really well. My only wishes are 1: There were an additional hidden pocket in the side, not just one in the back, and 2: The waistband were a bit smaller, as the drawstring is centered in the wide waistband, and doesn't stay very tight when out for a run.
  • Reviewed by Kathy from Florida on Sunday, March 9, 2014
    Great quality fabric and stitching, awesome value. I find that larger sized garments don't have waist height adjusted to size. would like to see higher.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 4