Brooks Infiniti II Notch Shorts - Built-In Mesh Brief (For Men)

Closeouts. Pull on Brooks' Infiniti II Notch shorts and notch up another epic run without having to suffer for it. These lightweight shorts feature a full mesh boxer brief that offers light compression and plenty of breathability.

Average Rating based on 20 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 20 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by OGE from Oregon on Monday, August 17, 2015
    These have been good shorts for me. This will be the second pair. The first was comfortable and wore really well. The legs on the briefs can ride up some but not so much that if they do it is uncomfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Roger from SW Michigan on Monday, July 20, 2015
    Very comfortable. Tru to size. Seem to be very well made.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jkuzava from New Mexico on Thursday, June 18, 2015
    Cinching the shorts up is a bit of a challenge which may be why they were on close out.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Becky from China on Tuesday, May 12, 2015
    very suitable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Natural Woman from Illinois on Thursday, April 9, 2015
    These shorts are very light weight and are an excellent fit for my 5 ft 7 in frame. The built-in inner mesh provides adequate support without binding vital parts during my runs. I recommend them for running.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Eric from the beach from Ventura, CA on Tuesday, April 7, 2015
    I like these shorts but they are more the equivalent of a 2 in 1 short. The boxer brief isn't as heavy as in the 2 in 1 shorts I have owned but it still is there. Material is light but more durable than the other Brooks shorts.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Runner from Seattle on Sunday, April 5, 2015
    I have used these shorts for running and lifting/crossfit work outs and work well for both. They have a good length and the liner works exceptionally well.
  • Reviewed by Derek from St Louis, MO on Tuesday, March 24, 2015
    I've logged more than 1000 miles in 2 pair of these. No chafing and very comfortable. Only one issue--stick with black for the main fabric body! I have the grey/blue (midnight-galaxy) and grey/green (anthracite-envy) and when you sweat a lot, the boxer liner (which I love) gets wet and it soaks through. The grey fabric then darkens and it looks like you had an, um, accident. Black doesn't do that. Of course, any short could have this problem but I think it may be worse on these due to the boxer liner. Pockets are great. Material is thin, but quality and appropriate for the heat. (So I disagree with the reviewer who called that cheap.) The reviews at Brooks own site are also overwhelmingly positive for this short. I am 160lbs, 32" waist, usually wear medium. Medium here is roomy but I am buying more - I think the small would be too tight.
  • Reviewed by Steve from North Carolina on Thursday, December 18, 2014
    I was pleasantly surprised by these and they're now one of my go-to pairs to run in. I most appreciate the supportive boxer-brief style liner - much nicer than the thin liner in most shorts. The other standout feature are the two small exterior pockets with velcro closure. It's plenty big to store my car's key/fob and it doesn't poke me in the leg. In fact, the only slight demerit would be the fabric, which isn't as smooth and soft as other shorts. It feels rougher and a bit more "crinkly", but it wouldn't stop me from getting another pair.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by timreviewsky from 92211 on Friday, August 15, 2014
    Has very large opening for lets. If you have large legs and don't need lots of pockets these are fine.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 20 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #