Brooks Infiniti II Notch Shorts - Built-In Mesh Brief (For Men)

Closeouts. Pull on Brooks' Infiniti II Notch shorts and notch up another epic run without having to suffer for it. These lightweight shorts feature a full mesh boxer brief that offers light compression and plenty of breathability.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by timreviewsky from 92211 on Friday, August 15, 2014
    Has very large opening for lets. If you have large legs and don't need lots of pockets these are fine.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ozora from portland on Saturday, July 26, 2014
    Short inseam, great for me.
  • Reviewed by CathalLM from maine on Wednesday, June 11, 2014
    very nice pants overall. i recommend them. the inner lining is a bit like a sleeve that runs down the leg. so, while it prevents chafing it also prevents air circulation. i haven't yet burned through the dog days of summer in these pants. but i anticipate a warm romp. i can really see these shorts shining in the autumn.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Grey Bull from Wyoming on Wednesday, May 21, 2014
    It's a very nicely constructed pair of shorts with a great inner liner. The style is just a little off for me, kind of bell-bottomed. Can't notice it when a guy runs, so it's a minor gripe. An inch longer on the inseam and no flare would make it 5 stars.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Foggypaws from San Francisco, CA on Wednesday, April 09, 2014
    I run 2500-3500 miles per year. One of the major issues is chaffing. There are tons of lubricants out there that can help, but if you find the right shorts, your chaffing issues can be significantly reduced. I have 15 pair of these shorts! The inner boxer brief has saved my crotch from excessive pain through my ultra distance runs. Works great for any didstance (5k, half marathon, marathon, etc...). The two side pockets can hold up to 6 gels (4 gels more comfortably) and a Chapstick. The inside pocket can hold a car key. If you have large quads/hamstrings/glutes - get a size bigger. I would normally wear a medium, but wear a size large in these. Slightly baggie, but the mediums were too tight.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jbiggs2 from Oklahoma on Monday, April 07, 2014
    Very convenient back pockets easily held 2 gels each. The inner liner shorts made it possible to run without additional underwear. I highly recommend these!
  • Reviewed by PickyA from California on Tuesday, March 25, 2014
    Love the fit, the liner is of a great fabric that hugs well. pretty short inseam, but thats great for me.
  • Reviewed by ufjonesboy from Leesburg, FL on Tuesday, March 25, 2014
    I've never had a solid thin boy shorts type lining in my running shorts but really like it. Usually its a solid or mesh brief, but this one comes down further on your thighs. Did a 15 mile run yesterday and loved it. Great colors too.
  • Reviewed by PlumHunter from Mass on Sunday, July 07, 2013
    I have 3 or 4 pairs of Brooks shorts. Always comfortable, even on long runs.
  • Reviewed by Single dad from La Vernia on Wednesday, April 03, 2013
    Surprisingly poor quality, normally Brooks is top notch. Sent back.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.