Brooks Infiniti Running Tights (For Women)

Closeouts. From the track, gym or trail, Brooks' Infiniti running tights lend limitless layering possibilities to keep you active during the cooler months. Infiniti Stretch knit pulls sweat away while it warms, and strategically positioned Vapor-Dry 3D mesh inserts aid breathability to stall overheating.

Average Rating based on 14 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
  • Reviewed by KKB from Portland, OR on Monday, January 27, 2014
    I am 5'4 and 170 lbs. I bought the XL with some trepidation, but they fit perfectly and do what they're supposed to do - keep me warm while I run.
  • Reviewed by Lizzie Lou Who from Alabama on Tuesday, January 14, 2014
    I really liked the length of these. About 5'8", usually get a 33 or 34" inseam, but these were perfect. I ordered L based on reviews, but I'm happy for the draw-string! I would get M, if I were to get another. They were very comfortable for running.
  • Reviewed by runnergirlbvillePA from Pennsylvania on Thursday, January 02, 2014
    I sometimes feel claustrophobic and weighed down by tights, but not these, I actually feel energized by them. I have run in the low to mid-twenties with only these tights on the bottom and been very comfortable.
  • Reviewed by VTrunner from Vermont on Sunday, December 08, 2013
    Bought these for warmer winter days. First run was in the 30s and they kept me nice and warm. I like the flattering fit and pocket. They definitely run long. I ordered a Medium and had to roll the cuff up completely (I'm 5'3"). Not a problem though and a bonus for taller people.
  • Reviewed by mylocat from Minneapolis, MN on Thursday, December 05, 2013
    I wore them for a 4 mile run in 8-above-feels-like-8-below temperatures this morning. Warmer than my other tights. I wear a size 6 for most pants and the M was easy to put on and didn't feel like it was falling down. I'm tall (5'10") and the legs were long enough. Nice pocket in back big enough for a cell phone or a couple of gels. Good tights for the price!
  • Reviewed by EJ from Michigan on Wednesday, December 04, 2013
    I had never tried compression tights for running before this, and really I had just bought these because I needed something for colder weather (i.e. something that covered my shins). One run with these, though, and I am *sold*. In fact, I came home from that first run and announced to my fiance that I kind of never wanted to wear anything else for running. They're comfortable, don't ride up or slide down, have nice reflectors for visibility, and best of all, make me feel like I can run miles further than I could without them.

    All of that said, they're not especially warm, so if you're looking for serious cold-weather protection, you'd probably need another layer. But since I tend to run warm anyway, I'm happy in these down to about 20 degrees F. Oh, and I'm 5'9", 170 lbs, and the size L is perfect in both length and girth.
  • Reviewed by Juliej from Illinois on Wednesday, November 27, 2013
    Nice, warm tights for outdoor winter activities!
  • Reviewed by cateb from connecticut on Wednesday, November 06, 2013
    OK, here's what you might want to know. The ankles are cuffed (like a knitted sleeve) and the fabric gathers around the ankles, which is either a style or an indication that they're way too long for me (I got a large and I am 5'8" 160lb.) They have reflective tape runninn around the back of the calf. They have a pocket on the lumbar that is large enough for an iPhone 5. The fabric is thick (thicker than the Saucony tights on the site for women), but I do not agree that they're compression. They're just regular tights. Has cotton-lined triangular crotch gusset.
  • Reviewed by Preschool runner from Portland on Wednesday, March 06, 2013
    Versatile for cooler temps, stitching and structure is supportive,
    I was looking for a full leg compression tight and I am thrilled to have found these!
    They "wake up" my legs during my chilly early morning runs.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jean the runner from Waconia, MN on Thursday, November 29, 2012
    These are great running tights for cooler weather, but probably not under 20 degrees. I wore them when it was 11 degrees out and I was cold. I'm 5'3, 105 lbs and the XS fit great. They'd also be long enough for someone a few inches taller.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.