Brooks PR Mesh Skort (For Women)

Closeouts. Brooks PR Mesh skort keeps you quick on your feet by keeping you dry and comfortable.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Reviewed by JoMama from Fort Collins, CO on Sunday, March 30, 2014
    Tried this item for tennis. The pocket on the leg is too small for a tennis ball. It is lightweight but short for tennis and the elastic bands around the legs are tight.
  • Reviewed by Rachael from Northern CA on Friday, February 28, 2014
    I love wearing this to the gym. It's super cute and comfortable. My only complaint is that shorts underneath aren't super snug, which is personally just something that bother me a little. They're not loose, but definitely not as tight as wearing regular spandex.
  • Reviewed by k.t.momm from california on Monday, February 17, 2014
    I ordered this on a whim just because I wanted something to work out in with built in shorts and the price was right with good reviews.
    Glad I did! It's very nice and just what I was looking for. FYI they say the "Small" runs size 6 to 8. Sometimes I'm a 6 and sometimes an 8 so I went with the small because they were almost out. Too small for me, had to return it for a Medium. I'm about 5.7 and 135. Also, it is short, so you need to be ok with that. Over all, great for a run or work out.

  • Reviewed by Steph the runner from Tucson, AZ on Monday, January 13, 2014
    I shopped around for this particular skirt, found it at local shops for over 50.00! The same item was almost 1/2 priced here. I love the apparel that Brooks puts out to run in and I love Sierra for offering such great prices! Can't beat it!

  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jen from MN on Thursday, July 21, 2011
    I was a little wary of this with some of the poor reviews it got but I love this skort! I run more in this than anything else. It's very lightweight and feels great. The skirt is a little see-through but with the shorts underneath you don't need to worry about it. And it's just the right length, not to long and not too short!
    • Best Uses: Gym, Running, Sports, Yoga
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Walking in San Diego from San Diego, CA on Thursday, April 21, 2011
    Great for walking and sports. So comfortable!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Gym, Running, Sports, Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Flattering, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mary from Olean, NY on Sunday, March 20, 2011
    Versatile product. Plan to wear it mostly for running, but could do errands in it, too.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Running, Sports
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Allows Free Movement, Breathable, Comfortable
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by rocky from columbus,oh on Thursday, January 20, 2011
    This is a fantastic run skort! It fits perfectly!!! I will be ordering another one since it is so wonderful. I will be running a half marathon in the sping and this is totally what I am going to wear! It is also cute enough to just wear out and about after or prerun. I have young kids and it is so nice to have a cute 'skirt' to wear while wresling and playing with them that has 'coverage'.
    • Best Uses: Anytime, Competition, Gym, Running
    • Describe Yourself: Gym Rat
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Dries Quickly, Lightweight, Shere awesomeness, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.