Brooks Printed Mesh Running Cap (For Men and Women)

Closeouts. Breathable mesh panels and a perforated bill makes Brooks Printed Mesh running cap the perfect choice for hot days on the road or trail.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Reviewed by Marathon Mike from Wisconsin on Friday, May 31, 2013
    I have an unusually shaped head. I wouldn't say I'm a pinhead or anything but hats generally don't fit me well. This Brooks hat is perfect! I wore it running the first day I got it and was AMAZED at how well it fit. It also moved moisture away from my head so I didn't have sweat rolling down my face and neck. There are other colors and I may order more.
  • Reviewed by MM from MA on Friday, May 31, 2013
    Seems like a nice hat, but was small and VERY shallow. The (online) catalog said 'mens and womens' but the actual hat had a tag that said ' womens'. The hat would not fit this women's head.
  • Reviewed by LoriAnn222 from California on Wednesday, May 15, 2013
    Love everything about this cap, except it does not fit my XL head size.
  • Reviewed by Busy Mom from SF Bay Area on Saturday, May 04, 2013
    This hat is lightweight with mesh on top to help keep you cool and it is very cute. My teenage daughter keeps hinting how cute it is - I will probably get one for her, too.
  • Reviewed by Katherine from Pittsburgh on Tuesday, April 30, 2013
    I bought the white/orange flower hat. It is extremely breathable and has a perforated bill that I think may help keep it on my head during windy days. I really like it! I've got several Brooks hats and I'm pleased with all of them.
  • Reviewed by Trulyb from Asheville, NC on Monday, April 29, 2013
    This cap has a nice broad bill, but the volume of the cap itself, the room under the crown, did not seem to be full enough. It sort of sat on top of my head, and I couldn't get it securely on my head. There are other caps on STP that fit me better.
  • Reviewed by Bekah from Boston on Friday, April 26, 2013
    The perforated bill on this makes it a neat design. I got black and I think it's striking-- I like the color blocks on the side of the bill and the flowers. It is a bit too short on my head so I need to pull it down during runs for it to feel snug enough.
  • Reviewed by Mom of Four from Cincinnati, OH on Wednesday, April 24, 2013
    I purchased two of these caps - white/turquoise and black/white. I was a little concerned that the description said "for men and women" and the fit wouldn't be very good for a woman but the tags on my hats said "women's" which I was very happy about and they fit great! They are very lightweight and breathable. The price was great. I got two of these caps for the same price as one running cap at a local sporting goods store. I'm very pleased.
  • Reviewed by Cat Woman from Spokane on Friday, March 29, 2013
    Cap is light and well constructed. Very breathable. The best cap I have owned this far
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.