Customer Reviews Of:
Brooks Pulse Lite Gloves (For Men and Women)

Closeouts. Don't let a morning chill keep you from your running routine! Brooks' Pulse Lite gloves offer flexible, breathable warmth, and scrunch down easily to tuck into your pocket or waistband.

Average Rating based on 13 reviews 4.461538 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RanTooFar from Minnesota on Wednesday, December 17, 2014
    Great gloves. I was a little worried about running with these during winter in Minnesota, but I have been pleasantly surprised. These gloves work perfectly and keep my hands plenty warm. Not built for winter, but work great for me.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by WVMTNRNNR from SOVA on Wednesday, December 10, 2014
    Great gloves! Just great gloves.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chris from Texas on Monday, December 1, 2014
    Great gloves for those times when it's too cold to run without gloves. Breathable, and comfortable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The walking gal from Wisconsin on Sunday, November 23, 2014
    Very nice light weight unisex gloves for hiking or running. They run large for women since unisex sizing. I usually wear a women's large in gloves and ordered the medium. They fit perfect with a little room to spare. Good quality!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 2catmama from Tucson, AZ on Saturday, November 22, 2014
    Great gloves for running or hiking. Lightweight and wind resistant. The fingers are a tad long for me but that was no problem. Great gloves for the price.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KSinNM from New Mexico on Monday, November 17, 2014
    I bought these gloves for hiking/walking in cooler weather. I wear a large size in Women (7 1/2 - 8) and the medium fits me perfectly. I wore them for the first time last week when the unexpected freezing weather came through. My hands still got chilled but not too cold to function. It was below freezing with very strong winds - colder than I would normally be out walking. They are just right for normal cool temps and they are thin enough to be able to grip things normally.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by G in AR from Northwest Arkansas on Saturday, February 9, 2013
    Could feel hear immediately--perfect in very cold weather. Love that they are thin and not bulky. Would reco for both men and women.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hibiscusgirl from fort collins, co on Tuesday, December 4, 2012
    I really like these gloves even though they're a little too big. They didn't have mediums so I went with the larges. I still like them though. They're light weight & comfortable. I can't say anything about durability though, just got them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Run Steve Run from Saint Louis, MO on Tuesday, November 20, 2012
    Only had them for a few weeks but they perform well and keep my hads sufficiently warm for runs in 40 degree weather.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dealshopper from NC on Wednesday, November 14, 2012
    I've only used these gloves on one four mile run. Easy off and on, no struggling to get fingers in while running. They aren't very thick so don't know how good they'll be in cold weather. They run large. I have long fingers for a girl,often have difficulty finding ladies gloves long enough. Ordered these gloves in size Med. and they are a little long/loose making operating my mp3player while running a little dicey. Women with avg. size hands should order small.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2