Brooks PureCadence 2 Running Shoes - Minimalist (For Men)

Closeouts. Brooks' PureCadence 2 running shoes features a minimalist design and responsive, ground-gripping outsole to bridge the gap for newbies to the minimalist running movement.

Average Rating based on 37 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 40 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chemin de Fer from Baltimore, Maryland on Monday, May 18, 2015
    This is the third pair of these I've bought from STP. They fit well, provide good cushioning and control, and hold up to hard use. I've been happy with these running shoes in every regard and recommend them highly.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bargain huntee from west Virginia on Tuesday, May 12, 2015
    My husband has really flat feet. He loves these shoes. They provide support and are lightweight.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Eric hates to run, but does anyway. from Indiana on Saturday, April 18, 2015
    Great shoes, fit is good at a half size larger than you would normally wear. Great runners.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mike from michigan on Tuesday, March 03, 2015
    I LOVED the last version of these. These I don't love quite as much. I don't know exactly what the difference is but these laces don't like to stay tied. Overall a very comfy pair of shoes though
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by not so rough rider from NE Ohio on Wednesday, February 11, 2015
    Lightweight, different in that the design is somewhat curved longitudinally. Wasn't too sure but after a little jogging, I have decided they are great. Last pair was a pricey Merrill, which deteriorated much too soon. Time will tell, I've only been wearing the Brooks a couple of weeks.

    Size runs a slight bit small.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shoe Runner from Austin, Texas on Tuesday, January 27, 2015
    I couldn't believe ST had this great shoe at such a great price! And fast shipping! Thank you ST!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by WV Forester from West Virginia on Sunday, January 11, 2015
    These are my first pair of Brooks shoes. For a running shoe they are absolutely amazing. They actually feel like they are an extension of your foot instead of something clunky tied to your foot. I highly recommend these shoes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lori from Colorado on Wednesday, December 24, 2014
    I bought these shoes as a gift because I have the same pair and love them! There was no breakin period! They are super light, great to take on vacations and pack in a suitcase, and feel great on my feet. I love these shoes!
  • Reviewed by Matt G from Boise on Friday, December 12, 2014
    I am a 200 lb trail runner that normally has a heel strike (trying to reduce that) and now have 9 months of 20 mi/wk on these shoes. I am surprised they are still in great shape; I thought they would wear out quicker. They have helped my running stride and I am very happy with them. I will probably get another pair next year.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 40er from Tampa on Saturday, December 06, 2014
    I wouldn't consider this a minimalist shoe as the title suggests, but it has a very low drop, which for mid strike runners is verry effective. Cushion and stability is adequate.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 40 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #