Brooks Ravenna 3 Running Shoes (For Men)

Closeouts. Made for the runner who requires a happy medium between stability and guidance, Brooks' Ravenna 3 running shoes feature a revised, close-fitted last with a midfoot saddle that provides a touch of support for pronators and a bit of guidance for neutral feet.

Average Rating based on 17 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mom of many from Colorado on Tuesday, August 12, 2014
    always great support and wear
  • Reviewed by Runs along the Mohawk from Alplaus, NY on Monday, September 02, 2013
    I loved the earlier version of this shoe. I've been a lifetime runner and those were the best shoes for me. I bought 4 pairs of them from STP. After running through them, I wondered what I would find next, and was happy to see the next generation Ravenna 3. Taking a chance, I ordered 2 pairs at once to save on shipping, and 5 runs on the first pair confirmed Brooks kept up the quality and good features in this version. These shoes are so comfortable, I put them on and forget about them, except for the fact that I have no knee, ankle or leg pain despite a constant schedule of running. There are no points in the shoes where contact causes blisters, and by arches are happy all the time. The support and cushion are there for me. Highly recommend you try them.
  • Reviewed by ExtremSkr4Evr from Tennessee on Sunday, August 11, 2013
    Shoe fits exactly as site says; about 1/4-1/2 size small so order half size larger than others (in my case 1/2 size larger than Adidas). This shoe is quite possibly the most comfortable walking/running shoe I've ever had on my feet! Great padding/cushion w/o the bulkiness or extra weight you'd expect. Highly recommended for running, walking, and even one of those shoes you can go run in and then wear the rest of the day w/o any comfort issues at all. Very nice looking too I might add. This is my first pair of Brooks and won't be my last by any means for I literally was able to run in these right out of the box!
  • Reviewed by Ryan from Kansas on Thursday, July 25, 2013
    Excellent sizing for me, narrower in the toebox than most D width shoes. A little sloppy in the heel but not bad. Good styling. The relatively low 9mm heal to toe drop takes a little getting used to for me as I'm not used to that. The shoe feels stable.
  • Reviewed by Mark from Chicago on Wednesday, July 17, 2013
    The Brooks Ravenna provide great support for those who struggle with high arches. Very comfortable, sturdy and lightweight.
  • Reviewed by NeedAWatch from N. California on Monday, July 15, 2013
    I bought these shoes for my husband. He is very picky about his shoes. He was able to wear these right out of the box to the gym, with no break in period. Very comfortable with good support. Another reviewer indicated that the shoes ran a half size short. We found that to be true, and ordered the next size up.
  • Reviewed by JC from Minnesota on Wednesday, July 10, 2013
    Love the shoes! A lot of support and comfort.
  • Reviewed by Bec T from Australia on Wednesday, July 03, 2013
    Great shoes
  • Reviewed by larG from chicago on Saturday, June 22, 2013
    very comfortable. almost forces you to land and push off on the ball of your foot. has a midfoot support that you can feel but didnt pose any problems for me. i only do 5k runs, but this shoe works great for me, i used to wear brooks ghosts, but i like this shoe more cuz it isnt as stiff as ghosts are. as with all brooks, i order a full size up, as do other brooks wearers that i know. light weight, my only complaint is that the mesh is hard to clean once it gets soiled
  • Reviewed by jhjjr from North Carolina on Wednesday, June 12, 2013
    Comfortable, little to no break-in period. Light with "a touch of support for pronators."
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.