Brooks Ravenna 3 Running Shoes (For Women)

Closeouts. Made for the runner who requires a happy medium between stability and guidance, Brooks' Ravenna 3 running shoes feature a revised, close-fitted last with a midfoot saddle that provides a touch of support for pronators and a bit of guidance for neutral feet.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Reviewed by New to Running from Georgia on Thursday, May 9, 2013
    I'd heard good things about these shoes, and had actually tried them on in a running store a few weeks before purchasing them here. The store price was $120! They were suggested for my feet type, and as a beginning runner I really needed some decent shoes. I was excited to find them so inexpensive on this site! I've worn them 3-4 times (for 3+ mi runs) and so far they've felt GREAT. Good support, nice airflow (I've never had breathable shoes!) and a comfortable fit. They aren't somopletely broken in yet.. but I'm sure they'll feel even better then. :)
  • Reviewed by Yasha from Chicago on Thursday, May 9, 2013
    I ordered these shoes to train and run a marathon. After a few miles of test run, I thought they were exactly the comfort
    and support level I needed.
  • Reviewed by zoobie from Ardmore, PA on Sunday, May 5, 2013
    I had the original model and liked it, so I snagged this (dated) update, ordering a half-size down from the original as advised on another site. In other words, my normal shoe size is a 9, I got these in a 9.5, and they fit well. I like the darker base color, too, and am getting used to the lime green.
  • Reviewed by Nickygsmom from Boston on Sunday, April 21, 2013
    Haven't worked out in these yet, but they are lightweight, comfortable, and cute.
  • Reviewed by LaLa from Missouri on Tuesday, April 16, 2013
    I always wanted to try a pair of Brooks running shoes, but they are a little pricey and almost never on sale in the regular stores. When I found them here on the Sierra Trading Post site the price was already good, but the additional discount I received made them totally irresistable! The first time I put them on, they literally hugged my feet and the first run in them let me know what I had been missing out on! I will definitely be back to shop on the Sierra site and this will not be my last pair of Brooks for sure!
  • Reviewed by Jerica from WI on Friday, April 12, 2013
    Shoes run true to size, but not enough support for me.
  • Reviewed by Old Lady from Florida on Monday, April 8, 2013
    A good light weight shoe. I just wish it were not so bright---I am old!!!!
  • Reviewed by Dog_Rescuer from Washington on Thursday, April 4, 2013
    My very first order on Sierra Trading Post was easy and saved me a lot of money. I had spent over $110 for a similar pair of Brooks at a local store. I'm so thrilled my friend told me about this site!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.