Brooks Ravenna Running Shoes (For Women)

Closeouts. With the powers of DRB® Accel and HydroFlow® cushioning underfoot, Brooks' Ravenna running shoes are primed to provide maximum stability, shock absorption and support.

Average Rating based on 100 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 10 »
  • 1-10 of 100 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nortonsmom from Amesbury, MA on Saturday, September 15, 2012
    I really like these running shoes....however, they are a bit small. I am a true 6.5 - I take that size in NB, Nike, Saucony but for some reason the Brooks kicks feel a bit tight. I had them stretched and they are perfect now. The soles are amazing- they grip the road and release perfectly. These sneakers make me feel like I can fly. Just order a half size up rather than your normal size.
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: Road Running
    • Cons: Felt A Bit Small
    • Describe Yourself: Gym Rat
    • Pros: Breathable, Cushions Impact, Good Traction, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Love the shoe from Charleston, Sc on Tuesday, August 14, 2012
    These are great shoes. I use these for road running and at the gym and I like them. They are very comfortable. The purple color is great...not too bright just subtly attractive
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: Road Running
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Pronation Control
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rnrgirl from Memphis, TN on Tuesday, August 07, 2012
    Great light weight trainer. Good turnover. Not too heavy. Love it!
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: Road Running
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Pros: Comfortable, Fast, Good Arch Support, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wolfie from Sydney, Australia on Sunday, August 05, 2012
    This is my second pair of Ravennas. They are a great shoe but my first pair seemed to wear out really quickly. Going back for a second go plus will probably alternate a little more. Other than that, really comfortable.
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: Road Running
    • Cons: Wears Out Quickly
    • Describe Yourself: Gym Rat
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Pronation Control
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ani from Los Angeles, Ca on Monday, July 23, 2012
    wish these worked out but they were just too small. I ended up getting the Brooks trance 10 ordered a 1/2 size up on those and they are great. I couldn't keep these on my feet for any prolonged period of time. My foot even cramped up at one point. However I am very pleased with the other Brooks shoes I bought from this site.
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Cons: Feet lost circulation, Uncomfortable
    • Pros: Breathable, Cushions Impact, Cute, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by don't have a nickname from north carolina on Tuesday, June 12, 2012
    use them daily walking and running. Feels great.Makes my feet feel like I am barefooted. I like them so much, I want to get a pair for my husband who walks daily.
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: Road Running
    • Cons: Nothing wrong with them
    • Describe Yourself: Gym Rat
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Good Arch Support, Good Traction, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KD from Western PA on Monday, June 11, 2012
    I bought these shoes for my daughter to replace her currently worn out Brooks running shoes. Both of us stick to Brooks and have not been disappointed yet.
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Good Arch Support, Good Traction, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chipbox from Waterloo, IA on Thursday, April 05, 2012
    I am recovering from foot surgery. These shoes are supportive and stable. The only thing I had to learn is to buy a full size bigger than I normally wear. That was true even before surgery. I think this is about my 6th or 7th pair
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: Pavement
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by casual runner from wv on Thursday, March 29, 2012
    I returned the shoe because they were too small.
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tibby in Ark from Greers Ferry, AR on Thursday, March 22, 2012
    I've always ran in Asics. Just ran a marathon in the wrong size Asics and paid the price! Had my gait analyzed and my foot properly fitted by Brooks and wow what a difference a shoe makes! My feet are happy! This shoe is light and comfortable and so far great. I'll be buying Brooks again!
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 10 »
  • 1-10 of 100 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.