Brooks Rogue Runner III Shorts - Built-In Inner Briefs (For Men)

Closeouts. Brooks Rogue Runner III shorts offer the breathable, moisture-wicking comfort of high-performance running shorts with a built-in comfort brief and fabric designed to keep you cool in temps of 65°F or higher.

Average Rating based on 16 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ncguy from North Carolina on Thursday, July 03, 2014
    These are comfortable and cool. I think I'll get a second pair.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shopper1313 from Ankeny, IA on Thursday, June 19, 2014
    These shorts are very stylish for a running short. Bought 2 pair of them for my son, but he just felt they were too short on him, so I had to return them. To me they are great running shorts made with a breathable lightweight fabric. My son normally wears a size L in shorts and these were fine everywhere but in length.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mitchy-Boy from Bellingham on Thursday, June 12, 2014
    When I tried these on, my running partner thought I was wearing swim trunks; my wife said they looked like culottes. The legs are wide and baggy and the inner liner would not provide enough support for running. Unfortunately, they had to go back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rusty from Adks on Thursday, May 22, 2014
    These are sized dead on and have a good drawstring and the liner doesn't chafe at all...great shorts!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Concord Runner from Massachusetts on Tuesday, May 13, 2014
    I like Brooks apparel in general and these running shorts are just right for me. On me the length is a couple of inches above the knee. Frankly, that is the length I want when I want to keep a low profile. I don't want a lot of leg showing when I am not feeling or running fast. Very lightweight and quick drying. Definitely will be a favorite pair in my rotation.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by abc123 from New England on Sunday, April 27, 2014
    Poor quality. In this case, the fabric feels like plastic, the inner brief isn't supportive at all, and the leg openings are too wide. Returned the item.
  • Reviewed by Jarrod from Idaho on Monday, May 06, 2013
    I love these shorts, they are longer than any other I have ran in to this point. Typically I get chafeing between my legs, but the material on these prevents the chafeing. Also, the "hidden" pocket is a great addition.
  • Reviewed by AV from Kentucky on Monday, March 25, 2013
    I have yet to run in these but the reason I bought them was for the longer inseam. If you like a longer inseam for running, these are what you are looking for. Very lightweight and built in support. Looks like they will be good.
  • Reviewed by Chris the Paddler from IL on Wednesday, March 20, 2013
    My husband prefers the lined shorts. These were true to size he's a 34" and the medium fit him fine.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Garros from TN on Sunday, October 28, 2012
    favorite shorts for running and tennis
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.