Brooks Switch 4 Running Shoes (For Men)

Closeouts. Switch up your running game in Brooks' Switch 4 running shoes, updated with an extended Diagonal Rollbar (DRB®) for improved support. Designed to accommodate runners with a medium to high arch, these also feature HydroFlow® cushioning and DRB® Accel for long-distance comfort and response.

Average Rating based on 13 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
  • Reviewed by no nickname from midwest on Monday, September 23, 2013
    These are decent shoes. Nothing special but not cheaply made.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by T Smithereen from midatlanticUS on Wednesday, January 23, 2013
    After buying a pair of asics that quickly fell apart, some family members recommeded Brooks. So I bought these at STP and am glad I did. The way they are constructed they appear better quality than most average sneakers. They are also extremely comfortable and supportive when exercising. I find they fit exactly true size compared to other athletic sneakers (which I always buy a half size bigger than dress/casual shoes). I don't really care what my workout sneakers look like...these are generally fine but do look slightly frumpy from the inside angle because the sole is appears quite thick along the inner side. All told, I am very happy and will be buying Brooks again in the future. Also, I got a great deal and excellent service from STP (as always).
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Speedy from Falls Church, VA on Friday, November 30, 2012
    Nice shoes and a good value. The right shoe is a little narrow at the toes, but the left is roomy. That seems to be going away as they break in and the right shoe feels wider.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SchroLow from New York city on Friday, November 2, 2012
    These shoes feel great and were only 62.
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: Pavement
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Traction
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by coach o from kansas city mo on Tuesday, October 30, 2012
    I an a PE teacher and Coach. Great quality product.
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: Endurance Training
    • Describe Yourself: Professional Athlete
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Arch Support, Great Athletic Shoe, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Amanda from Hawthorn australia on Sunday, October 28, 2012
    All great
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ElJay from Philadelphia on Monday, October 15, 2012
    These shoes are a good value. My Spenco orthotic inserts fit okay.
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: Pavement
    • Describe Yourself: Professional Athlete
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Good Traction, Lightweight, Pronation Control
    • Sizing: Feels full size too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bhmom from maine on Wednesday, September 19, 2012
    I use this shoe for casual exercise. I works well for this activity. No significant cons.
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: Walking
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Good Arch Support, Good Traction, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by David from Boston, MA on Tuesday, August 21, 2012
    This is the first time I've worn a Brooks running shoe. I've used ASICS, New Balance, Nike and most recently Reeboks. They were fine, but I wanted a change. These Brooks shoes are comfortable, provide good cushioning and suppport and are surprisingly affordable.
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: Gym
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Slow but steady from Belfast, Maine on Thursday, August 2, 2012
    I've used Brooks now for at least 7 years. I follow sizing policy, by ordering 1/2 size larger.
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: Road Running
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Cushions Impact, Durable, Good Traction
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.