Brooks Trance 10 Running Shoes (For Men)

Closeouts. With support, control and cushioning that scores a perfect 10 for overpronators of all performance levels, Brooks' Trance 10 running shoes feature full-length DNA cushioning and Diagonal Rollbar (DRB®) Accel technology to provide unparalleled response and comfort.

Average Rating based on 48 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 48 reviews
  • Reviewed by Gym rut! from Alpharetta GA on Monday, April 29, 2013
    I bought these for my husband. He only wears Asics or Brooks as he has very high arches and needs extra coushions. He loves them. STP makes brings great products at an affordable prices. I ordered a couple of more styles for my 19year old son also. Thank you STP !
  • Reviewed by PRH from Exton, PA on Sunday, April 14, 2013
    I run 5 miles 3-4 times a week. You cannot lose with these shoes, they are fantastic. Order 1/2 size up for a perfect fit.
  • Reviewed by Derik S. from Boise, ID on Sunday, March 17, 2013
    Brooks Trance 10 are solid stability shoes. Can't beat Sierra Trading Post prices.
  • Reviewed by Rusty the Triathlete from Western Australia on Tuesday, March 5, 2013
    Shoes are amazing and arrived in great condition and amazingly promptly.
  • Reviewed by Shlomoman from New York on Tuesday, March 5, 2013
    I use for the gym...very light relative to past Saucony running shoes. Tight at first, broke in quickly...so far very happy with purchase.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MahaRunner from Omaha, NE on Tuesday, February 26, 2013
    I loved these shoes so much I ended up buying three more pair. Absolutely love these shoes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by WW from Sandy, UT on Monday, February 25, 2013
    I use it on indoor elliptical. I previously had worn Brooks shoes to know there are one full size small.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Couch Pot from Lebanon, TN on Monday, February 25, 2013
    This product is close in style and construction of my last pair of New Balance.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DC Run from Washington, DC on Sunday, February 24, 2013
    I found these shoes a little narrow compared to other similar running shoes geared to heavy runners but the cushioning and support is outstanding
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by boomslang from NY/PA on Thursday, February 14, 2013
    I run for 45 minutes everyday on mixed surfaces - pavement, grooved trails, at the gym etc. These Brooks proved to be a great all purpose running shoes for me. They are very well constructed. I have a few pairs of minimalist tunning shoes, but when ever I wear these pairs, I feel like I run logner and go further. These shoes are amazingly comfortable. I never had any discomfort running in Brooks's Trance line.

    They are also very durable and holds shape/form through out their entire functional life. The mid sole is very well constructure and prevents my pronation problems. Also, I like the fact that the mid sole is not overly soft anc cushy. This ensures that I keep close contact with the running surface and still have comfortable strides. I have been wearing brooks for the last few years for running and have not found any other road/mixed surface running shoes that are as durable and comfortable as Trances.

    I highly recommend these shoes. The only very minor point i would like to add is that the heel cup is relatively shallow. Again not a major issue, but I have to lace up well to avoid heel movement while running.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 48 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.