Brooks Versatile Double-Tab Socks - 3-Pack, Lightweight, Below-the-Ankle (For Men and Women)

2nds, barely perceptible blemishes. With specially engineered wicking fibers and dual ankle tabs to protect and cushion, it's no wonder Brooks named these socks Versatile.

Average Rating based on 13 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cooper from Alabama on Friday, March 30, 2012
    I am really happy with these socks! I like the low profile socks, but most of the ones I have ride down on my heel and my shoe ends up rubbing and breaking the skin on my lower ankle when I run - these stayed in place without being too high; the tabs worked great. Would have given five stars if they had a bit of cushioning...
    • Best Uses: Running, Working Out
    • Describe Yourself: Gym Rat
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Good Design, PositioningStay in place, Wicks Away Moisture
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RUP from CA on Wednesday, February 22, 2012
    Socks were very thin, not sure how durable they are, and were way off on sizing.

    Bought these for me - size 15 shoe - and these were listed not as large but Xtra size for bigger feet (I have purchased both shoes and socks from STP that fit me from several brands...). They were so small that I didn't even give to my boys, size 12, but gave them to my pre-teen daughter, women's size 8...

    Very disappointed Brooks would put their name on this product (I like their shoes). Only kept them because it was easier to give my daughter an impromptu gift than send 'em back.
    • Cons: Flimsy, size incorrect
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sickpits808 from Honolulu, HI on Thursday, February 16, 2012
    Shoulda bought more, stoked!!!
    • Best Uses: play, Work
    • Cons: NON
    • Pros: cheap, Fast Shipping, Well Made
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Daily walker from midwest on Thursday, February 09, 2012
    The sizing of these socks is not accurate as described. Extra large for men were to fit shoe sizes 12-15, women, size 14. The XL that I ordered barely fit me; I wear a 7½ size shoe! Therefore, my husband, who NEEDS the socks, goes without, and I have three new pair to add to my sock drawer.
    • Cons: Way smaller than describe
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by falcon358 from Coeur d'Alene on Tuesday, January 17, 2012
    Appears to be 1/4 or ankle sock, but they barely make it past my heal. Listed as XL, but are probably only a medium.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pndeal from Richmond, VA on Thursday, December 22, 2011
    Nice running socks. The (flat) seam is along the bottom of the toes, which I thought was strange at first. I was concerned that it would cause a rubbing problem on longer runs. So far, so good. I've done a few 8-10 mile runs with them and haven't had any problems. Enjoy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MJ from Colorado on Tuesday, December 20, 2011
    These would have been nice running socks if they had been the correct size. I bought the small thinking it would fit my size 7 foot but when they arrived they looked like they were a kids sock.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Roxy from Sacramento, CA on Monday, December 19, 2011
    If you like low sock these are nice. I was a bit afraid they were too low and would ride down while wearing but they stay put and are comfortable.
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Running
    • Pros: Comfortable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Nicole R from New York, NY on Sunday, December 18, 2011
    I'm a size 6 shoe and these barley fit. Fine for going to the gym, but I have yet to use them for more serious sport.
    • Best Uses: Sports
    • Cons: Runs Small
    • Pros: Comfortable, Light-weight
  • Reviewed by ScottG from NYC on Friday, December 09, 2011
    The socks fit nicely, but they have a strange seam running right under my toes that rub when i wear them with sneakers. haven't run with them yet, but i am kind of afraid to do so because i think they will give me blisters
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.