Brooks Versatile EZ T-Shirt - Short Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. A performance tee with a flattering cut, Brooks' Versatile EZ T-shirt infuses soft, heathered fabric with moisture-wicking performance and contrast flatlock princess seams.

Average Rating based on 20 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-20 of 20 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DarkS from California on Sunday, August 02, 2015
    WAY too small for me, even though I checked the sizing chart. This is being returned.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cee from Wisconsin on Monday, January 05, 2015
    I like the concept of this shirt, but I don't think the style with the vertical curvy lines in front is really all that flattering on me. Why is everything so tight with workout shirts these days? Manufacturers' figure-forming is usually not loose enough for how I like my performance tops to be. I prefer a straighter shape. Color is nice though. Fabric is too thin for my liking.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Caterina from nj on Friday, December 26, 2014
    I have two of these and am very happy with them. I wear a size 10-12 in tops and the large is roomy and comfortable. Love them for the gym or just hanging out. Washes easily, dries quickly. The berry color is very pretty.
  • Reviewed by Emily from Ocean on Monday, September 29, 2014
    This quickly became my new favorite workout shirt. It's light and colorful, the accent colors are especially delightful. Holds up well through the numerous washes, so far. Fits well across the bottom for those with a little extra hip circumference.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Eva from San Diego on Wednesday, June 25, 2014
    This lightweight shirt is comfortable and looks sporty. It is ideal for warm summer days and seems to be super easy to care for .
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by runner girl from Pennsylvania on Thursday, June 05, 2014
    I bought a M and love the way it fits. Its great for running but does fit snug around my C cups.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jennifer from Boston MA on Wednesday, May 14, 2014
    The fabric is light but substantial, the cut is generous (ie, if you're between sizes, go down not up), and I love the detailing. I want this shirt in every color I can find it now! I use it for running.
  • Reviewed by Kpacific from San Diego on Sunday, May 11, 2014
    This is a great t-shirt. It has nice styling with a good, light weight fabric that is not too thin. I'm usually a 12 in tops and bought the large. It fits my broad shoulders well, but is a little roomy (not form fitting). I like my shirts a little loose fitting for ease of movement while exercising or hiking. I really like the sleeve length. I'm back to buy two more!
  • Reviewed by Chris from Illinois on Tuesday, February 11, 2014
    The only thing I didn't like about this was the color. It is a pretty shade of heathered pink, but the stitching is like a bright, neon pink. I would have preferred the stitching to match a little bit better. I was expecting just a regular, darker pink stitching, not a neon pink. You can't tell this from a photo. Nevertheless, this is a nice shirt for running and I will use it all summer.
  • Reviewed by baileydals@sbcglobal.net from Heidi1Polly2 on Wednesday, February 05, 2014
    I cannot believe the price on this great shirt by Brooks. It is comfortable, beautiful and classy. So good for workouts or wearing out once summer ever gets here. I bought all the colors once the first shirt arrived.
  • Reviewed by Legal eagle from Washington on Monday, February 03, 2014
    This is a well made, good fitting shirt. It looks great and is very comfortable too!
  • Reviewed by nomad3 from Virginia on Monday, January 13, 2014
    Great fit and lightweight fabric.
  • Reviewed by DC_Dog_Walker from Washington, DC on Monday, December 30, 2013
    Very comfortable and form flattering. The shirt fits true to size and is pretty enough to wear out for the casual run to the market or Starbucks. Great base layer for colder runs and I am looking forward to using this alone in the warmer weather.
  • Reviewed by Elena from Minnesota on Friday, April 12, 2013
    I love this shirt and hope I can find another one. It is perfect for an intense workout (and light, too) since I prefer a shirt with some looseness and breathability. The sleeves are just the right length, too.
  • Reviewed by Annie from Michigan on Friday, April 12, 2013
    I like this shirt. Good fit, comfortable to wear and easy to wash, coming out of the dryer looking like new.
  • Reviewed by Coffee Bean from Shrewsbury Twsp, NJ on Monday, March 25, 2013
    I am very pleased with this shirt, more than I expected. There is a nice design on the back of the shirt. I ordered the grey and carrot, happy with both. I wish I had ordered more, my size is not available now. Yesterday I wore the shirt under a sweather. It was very comfortable, no restrictions. The shirt washes well also. It's a WINNER in my book...
  • Reviewed by O Happy Hiker from California on Sunday, March 24, 2013
    I bought this for hiking/travel and like it because it drip dries quickly, has a nice feel, fits well and the color is nice too.
  • Reviewed by Active Grandma from New England on Wednesday, March 20, 2013
    Flattering, comfortable, great for the gym; looks stylish enough to wear about
  • Reviewed by Shop Girl from Utah on Wednesday, March 13, 2013
    I ALWAYS WEAR THE SAME SIZE IN SHIRTS BUT THIS ONE I COULD BARELY GET ON TO EVEN TRY IT ON. VERY SAD BECAUSE IT IS A CUTE SHIRT.
  • Reviewed by Lisazaz from Cincinnati, Ohio on Friday, March 01, 2013
    The shirt is perfect for the working out: light weight, stretchy, dries quickly. The heathered colors are nice. And with the STP dealer flyer, what a steal!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-20 of 20 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #