Brooks Versatile EZ Tank Top - Racerback (For Women)

Closeouts. For versatile athletic performance, go with the Brooks Versatile EZ tank top. It has a racerback design that promotes mobility and heathered Equilibirium fabric for moisture wicking and soft comfort.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Reviewed by RP from New York on Tuesday, July 30, 2013
    nice and lightweight for the summer, not too fitted, so it is a perfect running top. I bought one and liked it so much, especially with the sale price, that I went ahead and bought 2 more colors. True to size - I'm 5'2", 110 lbs and the XS worked well
  • Reviewed by TLM from Virginia on Friday, July 12, 2013
    Wore this top this morning during interval rowing. Moves well. Comfortable fit.
  • Reviewed by Java Jeanne from MD, USA on Saturday, July 06, 2013
    It is a little large around the middle but otherwise a good shirt for running - cool and light weight
  • Reviewed by Rachel from Colorado on Thursday, April 18, 2013
    I use these tops for hiking, biking, and working out at the gym. I like the soft, light-weight, breathable fabric; great fit; and high quality.
  • Reviewed by sjp2482 from Arlington, VA on Friday, March 08, 2013
    Great lightweight tank for running or other high intensity activities – I ordered several. I thought they ran a little small on top, but I’ve had this problem a lot lately and it might be me, not the shirts. I am just over 5’7”, ~120lbs., 34B and I don’t think of myself as having broad shoulders and chest but I guess I do. I would exchange them for mediums, but they’re no longer available and the tanks still fit mostly, they just look like they are proportioned for someone who is overall more petite than me.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Canadian from Victoria, BC on Monday, November 14, 2011
    I like everything but how big it is under the arms. I will fix it rather than send it back.
    • Best Uses: Gym runs
    • Cons: Large under arms
    • Pros: Light weight comfort
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by luvtobicycle from Marshfield,WI on Saturday, November 12, 2011
    Very light-weight, breathable top. I wear this to the gym and would wear for any type of excersie.
    • Best Uses: Any type of workout
    • Cons: none
    • Pros: Good Fit, Stylish, Very light-weight
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by luvtobicycle from Marshfield, WI on Saturday, November 12, 2011
    Fits very well; stylish and breathable shirt! I ordered it it every color!!! Would order again!
    • Best Uses: Every-day wear, Exercise of any kind
    • Cons: none
    • Pros: breathable, Great Fit, Stylish
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.