Customer Reviews Of:
Brooks Versatile Low-Cut Socks - 3-Pack, Lightweight (For Men and Women)

2nds, barely perceptible blemishes. Thanks to their moisture-wicking Dri-Stitch fabric blend, low-cut design and specially placed underfoot cushioning, Brooks' Versatile socks let you go from workout to workday without a second thought.

Average Rating based on 35 reviews 4.485714 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 4
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Estelle from New York on Tuesday, March 8, 2016
    I was not very convinced by this at first sight, thinking that they may last shorter time as the texture didn't seem to be very tightly and solidly built, but more of a lousy/relaxing style. However, they are very well cushioned and feel so soft and like skin on foot. I hope they will last a good period of time.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by honeybee from NY state on Thursday, June 4, 2015
    Can't believe I'm reviewing socks– but these are so soft, so stretchy, so padded (especially awesome on the back of the ankle) and so wicking that I came back to order more–many more–and recommend to others. Imperfections are imperceptible.
  • Reviewed by Queen toast from Ketchikan, Alaska on Wednesday, June 26, 2013
    Very pleased. These socks are super soft!!
  • Reviewed by hg from pa on Monday, May 20, 2013
    shrunk considerably
  • Reviewed by reebisio from Wisconsin on Thursday, May 16, 2013
    I purchased these socks based on other reviews and I wasn't disappointed. The top is thinner material and the bottom is thicker and cushy. One review said that she couldn't even tell she was wearing them and it's true! They're perfect. I'm glad I ordered two packages. My feet don't get as hot in these socks, which is what I really wanted. Great purchase for the price!
  • Reviewed by Runner from NY on Saturday, May 11, 2013
    Good value for the price.
  • Reviewed by Jeanne from MASON, Ohio on Wednesday, May 8, 2013
    Bought these for my kid for camp but they were so soft I took them for myself. Not as lightweight as described. ...has nice amount of padding.
  • Reviewed by NJcyclist from New Jersey on Tuesday, May 7, 2013
    These socks have A LOT of cushioning. So much so that I feel they make my shoes a little tight. I'll wear them with my tennis/running shoes, but forget cycling or loafers.
  • Reviewed by Breezy from Washington on Saturday, May 4, 2013
    I typically do not like low socks because they slip. These did not slip. I have not run in them yet, but I did wear them for an entire day, both with and without shoes on. I did not have to pull them up once. The bottoms are soft, not thin but not thick. Did not notice any 2nds flaws.
  • Reviewed by Madcity runner from Madison, WI on Thursday, May 2, 2013
    These are very nice and cushy and kept my feet feeling dry on a warm day's run which is a very good thing! Very good purchase!
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 4