Brooks Versatile Woven Shorts - 5" (For Women)

Closeouts. Minimalist runners with a pretty heathered fabric lining the rollover waistband, Brooks' Versatile Woven shorts are roomier to prevent chafing and moisture wicking to keep you cool and dry.

Average Rating based on 16 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by RunnerWoman from mn on Monday, October 06, 2014
    This is a good quality product, and looks great with the matching top which was also available at Sierra Trading Post (gray with pink sewing). Both are lightweight and will be good for my February half marathon.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JimineeCricket from Boston on Thursday, July 31, 2014
    Bought one pair, loved the fit - slightly longer length that does not ride up while running - so I came back and bought 2 more. I am 5'2" and 122 lbs and bought Small.
  • Reviewed by Runs with Candy from Chicago on Friday, June 13, 2014
    Just got a run in this morning to try these out--despite initial hesitations about length (I was looking for shorts with a big longer inseam) they worked out really well! I didn't have to tug them down or worry about them riding up. Fabric is nice and thin and they wick well. I was also proud to break out of my "black and blue only shorts" collection.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Arizona outdoor adventurer from Arizona on Sunday, June 08, 2014
    I love these Brooks shorts. The longer inseam suits me, I like a little more coverage. The color scheme is nice for a change
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Neil from BC on Thursday, June 05, 2014
    a gift for my wife and she likes it
  • Reviewed by Upstate hiker from Upstate NY on Sunday, March 02, 2014
    I had not purchased shorts in awhile so these felt different to me but still a good short. I kept them.
  • Reviewed by frankie from Iowa on Friday, February 14, 2014
    Great running short that doesn't bunch up between my thighs and a nice waist band. Cool feel and breathable fabric that is moisture absorbing.
  • Reviewed by frankie from Iowa on Friday, February 14, 2014
    Great running short that doesn't bunch up between my thighs and a nice waist band. Cool feel and breathable fabric that is moisture absorbing.
  • Reviewed by frankie from Chicago on Friday, February 14, 2014
    I've been running for 20 years (since I was 14). I'm lean and fit, but have never wanted to wear short shorts whilst running. Being nearly 5'10" it can be hard to find the right length in shorts. Just an inch or two makes a huge difference.

    These shorts are great. If you like to run without feeling the pull of the shorts against your stride, these are perfect for you.
  • Reviewed by Running Mom from Marietta, GA on Wednesday, December 18, 2013
    I'm 5'9" and these shorts are the perfect length. They allow for full range for running and stretching while keeping me covered. Very flattering fit.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.