Focused entirely on the run, Brooks has designed high performance, technically advanced running shoes since 1914. Brooks started out by offering various platforms and widths to meet the specific biomechanical needs of runners to prevent injury. Brooks received praise from top runners and sports-medicine professionals alike. Later Brooks responded to the needs of those whose running schedule wasn't dictated by weather or seasons and developed a Brooks performance apparel product line suitable for any climate. S ... Learn more about Brookstreet or trail, day or night, snow or sun, Brooks provides shoes and apparel to keep you running longer. ... Less
Average Rating based on 8338 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 834 »
  • 21-30 of 8339 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ALS from Tempe, AZ on Tuesday, December 16, 2014
    I love this shoe so much I bought three pair. I have several old injuries from a life of running and these shoes provide the perfect stability and cushioning that works for me.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fran from Massachusetts on Tuesday, December 16, 2014
    Nice shirt, good quality. Fits great.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shawn from NC on Tuesday, December 16, 2014
    This is my second pair of Glycerins and I loves them. They are comfortable straight out of the box and feel great when running. They have also alleviated knee pain.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rob from Connecticut on Monday, December 15, 2014
    I was concerned over the lack of cushioning and what it would mean for my knees. I told myself I would ease into them and do half a mile per day to let my body get used to them. The first time I bothered to check I'd gone 3.5. If you're running in shoes with a higher drop like I used to, don't hesitate and make the switch today!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by OutsideHappy from New mexico on Monday, December 15, 2014
    Perfect fit. I did go a half size up.
    Cushiest sneaker I've ever worn. I tried to slip on some ice to check the traction and it was just as secure as a hiking boot. and so far they are secure and have padding around the ankle on uneven terrain. The design has a loop on the side of the tongue to keep it in place and the laces have some elastic in them -both are genius additions On a running shoe. I'm quite happy. They are the brightest shoes I've ever run in but that seems to be the trend.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hard2Please from Ohio on Monday, December 15, 2014
    This is my second pair of this brand. I have a very high arch and a wide width - this shoe addresses these problems. I am not a runner, just a walker.
    The closeout price was great!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Snagle from Lexington, KY on Saturday, December 13, 2014
    Comfortable and works great with my PowerStep insole, just like my other Brooks shoes. As mentioned by others, it runs small, but I have found this to be consistent across the Brooks line. I wear 10-10.5 in most shoes, but my three pairs of Brooks are all size 11. The color is a bit in your face, but for the price, I could not pass on these. The GoreTex is a nice bonus.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Paul from Colorado on Saturday, December 13, 2014
    Have 3 pairs of these, 2 regular and 1 of the GTX.
    Love them for running.
    Lightweight but supportive.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by WIO from Michigan on Friday, December 12, 2014
    This is bright, comfortable and light weight. Pockets are useful and well placed. This doesn't seem to really be all that reflective. It's pretty bright for night use but I'm not all lit up when headlights hit me like I thought I would be. Sizing is pretty accurate for the large.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mandelbaum Wanna Be from Georgia on Friday, December 12, 2014
    STP provided good advice to purchase 1/2 size larger. Insoles are pretty worthless so plan on buying a better insert. Shoes feel good on the road and running with handweights.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 834 »
  • 21-30 of 8339 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;