Brown Suede Blazer (For Women)

2nds, barely perceptible blemishes. The classic notched-lapel blazer gets the luxe treatment in soft, dark chocolate suede -- made for a major retailer.

  • Made for a major retailer
  • Notched lapel
  • Two-button front
  • Flap pockets
  • Lowered waist seam
  • Notched sleeves
  • Center vent
  • Length: Petite 26", Regular 27" (based on size 10)
  • Material: Suede
  • Lining: Polyester
  • Care: Clean by leather specialist
  • Classic Fit
  • Made in China

Average Rating based on 57 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 57 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Avid equestrian from panhandle fl on Tuesday, January 22, 2013
    Lovely item, a staple for the wardrobe. Cuff up sleeves for a perfect fit. Worth every penny.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SueB from Virginia Beach VA on Monday, December 24, 2012
    Fits great. Great buy!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ella from Marlborough, NH on Tuesday, November 20, 2012
    I will wear the jacket to work and as outerwear in transitional weather. It is not really active wear, but rather for me, ideal for shopping trips and a warm cover for driving in cooler weather. The color and soft leather quality is very good. A great buy!
  • Reviewed by AZTrainer from Phoenix, AZ on Sunday, October 28, 2012
    incredibly soft, delicious leather~ lighter weight than i expected, which is great for AZ fall weather. easy to layer.
    • Best Uses: ~~~quot~~~in Between~~~quot~~~ Weather, Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Athlete
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish, Windproof
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Susie from Rochester, NY on Wednesday, October 03, 2012
    This blazer is beautiful, well made, fits perfectly for a 5ft. 120Lb woman. It is also very stylish and looks great with Jeans and a pair of boots.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by GP from San Diego, CA on Monday, July 16, 2012
    Beautiful leather & sewing but did not fit me in the shoulder. Usually, if a jacket is too tight in this area it is the sleeve that is not large enough. With this jacket, it is tight between the sleeve inset seam & lapel causing the shoulder pad to bulge & break up the clean line of the front panels.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Evening Out
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Soft, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jack the Corgi from Seattle, WA on Tuesday, June 19, 2012
    I was excited to try on this jacket, but unfortunately disappointed by it all. I usually wear P2, so I ordered the Petite size. The fit is not flattering at all and drapes over me like a...drape. The sleeves are lined but they lining keeps getting stuck so the whole jacket just doesn't look right when it's off the hanger. I was excited to add this suede jacket to my collection but unfortunately it was promptly returned.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Poor Craftsmanship, Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kk from montery bay, ca on Sunday, May 27, 2012
    I wanted to like this blazer. THe dark brown suede is so beautiful, but the slight boxy and long fit just looked wierd on me. Maybe a larger and curvier body would make this jacket look nice. Reluctantly, will have to return it
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Fit: Feels too big
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cathy from Dallas on Wednesday, April 11, 2012
    Order a size up, but it is awesome.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Early Morning Shopper from Washington, DC on Sunday, April 08, 2012
    Rich color. Perfect fit.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Travel, Work
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 57 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.