Browning Alpine Fleece Sleeping Bag Liner

Closeouts. Add a layer of comfort and warmth to your sleeping bag with this Browning Alpine sleeping bag liner, made of soft polyester fleece.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Reviewed by warm water diver from Pasadena on Wednesday, July 24, 2013
    so what if it is pink
  • Reviewed by warm water diver from Pasadena on Wednesday, July 24, 2013
    so what if it is pink.
  • Reviewed by E! from san diego on Saturday, May 04, 2013
    This is a fleece liner sleeping bag liner, sure, but it is its own sleeping bag when you get too hot and kick off your warm sleeping bag, it also opens up and serves as a blanket, and you can sit under the trees or on your camp chair and snuggle your legs into it so no cool breeze or mozzies ( mosquitos) can get you.
    And at the price i got it for ($16) you can't beat it. I use it for car camping -but it is also in my car for impromptu picnics, hanging out under the trees or the beach.
    i laugh at the critical and uncreative reviews it got.
  • Reviewed by Spotty from Denver on Wednesday, May 01, 2013
    The product itself is nice but I am about to return my second one in a row. The blanket is pink...mostly. Except for lots of purple spots, purple lines and general purple discoloration all over it. It is really a shame because I like the blanket but it looks terrible... again, this is my second one, so I am seeing a pattern.
  • Reviewed by EveryOunceCounts from InclineVillage,NV on Wednesday, March 13, 2013
    Bottom line here is... if you need a warmer sleeping bag, just buy one a little.
    At over two pounds this product doesn't make you that much warmer for what it weighs.
    I suppose if you were car camping or sending your kid on a sleepover --it would work.
  • Reviewed by HU from Cincinnati, OH on Saturday, February 09, 2013
    A little bit bulky. However for car camping this is not a big issue. This thing can really keep you warm. I used it with my 5F Marmot sleeping bag during my recent winter trip to Canadian Rockies. I was able to *comfortably* sleep on snow-covered ground when the temperature outside my tent dropped to -15F.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bend Boy from Bend, OR on Wednesday, June 13, 2012
    bought this to go inside my regular sleeping bag due to hunting in very cold conditions, should be great, or very nice to use by itself in warm weather.
    • Best Uses: Inside normal bag, Summer nap bag
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight, Packs Small, Roomy, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • What Is Your Gear Style: Comfort Driven
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by nightlight from Monroe, LA on Friday, April 20, 2012
    I havent used this yet but judging from the size of this liner in its stuff sack, its warmth value will be extremely limited; of course, it is only a bag liner. But I was surprised to see that a product with the Browning logo on it was made in China - except that these days practically everything is.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Packs Small
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • What Is Your Gear Style: Comfort Driven
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Didi from Tasmania, Australia - not Africa on Thursday, January 26, 2012
    As it is summer is Tasmania at present, I am trying this on my bed, as a light extra bit of coverage and it is working a treat. I might be too bulky to pack for bushwalking, but I will test it soon and see!
    • Cons: bulky
    • Pros: Cuddly
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.