Browning Birch Creek Compact Range Bag

Closeouts. Keep your shells and shooting accessories convenient and transport them easily in Browning's Birch Creek compact range bag, made of durable cotton canvas with a divided interior.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Reviewed by Leo from Colorado on Thursday, August 01, 2013
    Easy to grab and go and holds all your hunting stuff
  • Reviewed by Dmitriy from Pennsylvania on Wednesday, July 17, 2013
    Well made bag, good size, best value for money from SierraTp. The only one cons is top flap doesn't close down tight (as it is shown on the picture).
  • Reviewed by hoosierboy from Indiana on Thursday, June 13, 2013
    I'm not real happy with the top flap because it doesn't close down tight and the contents are exposed. I haven't used it yet but I'm afraid my compact guns may almost fall out if the bag flips upside down or just laying on the side.
  • Reviewed by Steph from Tennessee on Monday, May 20, 2013
    I bought this for my husband for his bday. I haven't given to him yet but I know he'll LOVE it!! It's got a ton of room for everything he needs to go and shoot targets. It seems to be very well made to hold up for a long time and it looks great, too. It's definitely worth the amazing price!
  • Reviewed by f150georgia from Georgia on Wednesday, May 01, 2013
    Perfect size for me. This will hold what I need at the range. Well made, this bag will last.
    I may get a couple more for gifts.
  • Reviewed by A Wilson from Clarksville, TN on Saturday, April 27, 2013
    Fits 4 boxes of shells and some range comfortably, you can fit 8 in it if you need to. Nice divider if you want to take a couple pistols. Wasn't too hot on the Velcro closures but it works. Overall a good sturdy bag but, the lack of a handle means you you have to put it on your shoulder, looks like a purse or, 'satchel.'
  • Reviewed by Northwest Outdoorsman from Oregon on Wednesday, April 17, 2013
    I generally transport ammo, glasses, earplugs and other shooting gear in small duffel bags that aren't really suited for the purpose. I purchased two of these range bags and have found them a great improvement. They aren't large in terms of capacity, so they won't suit your needs if you carry a lot of gear. However, for a few boxes of shells, choke tubes, etc. en route to the skeet range, or a way to corral your small junk and avoid losing it in the trunk, these are perfect. They are mostly fabric, with a small patch of leather across the front pocket. However, they're well constructed and sturdy. The colors are muted and suitable, and the aesthetic effect is darned pleasing--almost too much so, compared to the rest of my grungy gear! Highly recommended if you want to add a bit of class to your shooting ensemble.
  • Reviewed by OCULUS from Rensselaer, NY on Thursday, March 28, 2013
    Well designed and produced tweedy bag that's comfortable. About what you expect from Browning. Thx.
  • Reviewed by Tracker from Texas on Monday, March 18, 2013
    This bag seems well made and will hold your gun, a few boxes of bullets along with your hearing and eye protection. I really like it, especially for the price.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.