Browning Black Ice Caliber Flashlight - 6V Xenon, 6-LED

Closeouts. The premier light source for hunters, the Black Ice Caliber flashlight from Browning has red and blue LEDs to reduce your visibility to game animals and improve night vision, and tough Aluminum housing with Dura-Touch® armor coating to stand up to the rigors of the trail.

Average Rating based on 14 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BD from Walnut Creek, Ca on Tuesday, August 7, 2012
    Way to expensive for a light that isn't very bright. It says up to 100 yards, not even close.
    • Cons: Not Bright Enough
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Do-It-Yourselfer
    • Primary use: Personal
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hunrer from Aiken SC on Friday, June 8, 2012
    Will be great for walking to stand in early AM
    with a low light signature to alert game. Also good to use at home late at night without loosing night vision.
    • Best Uses: Outdoors
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Do-It-Yourselfer
    • Pros: Bright, Easy On/Off
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Live 2 Fish from Pennsylvania on Monday, February 13, 2012
    Good flahilight but disappoint in lumens for red color...which was the primary reason purchased.
    • Best Uses: Camping/Hunting
    • Cons: Not Bright Enough
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Do-It-Yourselfer
    • Primary use: Personal
    • Pros: Easy On/Off, Ergonomic Design
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pet Friends from Pace, FL on Thursday, January 19, 2012
    Best light for the money and with lithium batteries I can use this light for 2 hunting seasons
    • Best Uses: Camping/Hunting, Outdoors
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Do-It-Yourselfer
    • Primary use: Personal
    • Pros: Bright, Easy On/Off, Ergonomic Design, Luminescent
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by the analyst from Taos, NM on Friday, August 19, 2011
    Not enough luminosity. All the colors are groovy but I do not understand their purpose.
    • Best Uses: Bedside, In The Car
    • Cons: Not Bright Enough
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Do-It-Yourselfer
    • Primary use: Personal
    • Pros: Easy On/Off
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Swimmer 60 from New yYork on Monday, August 15, 2011
    Sturdy
    • Best Uses: Camping/Hunting, Emergencies, In The Car, Outdoors, Power Outages
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Do-It-Yourselfer
    • Primary use: Personal
    • Pros: Bright, Ergonomic Design
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BrowninG Guy from Minnesota on Monday, February 14, 2011
    Very bright light in a compact package. I really like it. My first one had a defective zenon bulb[...]
    • Best Uses: Camping/Hunting, Good tracking flashlight, In The Car, Outdoors
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Do-It-Yourselfer
    • Primary use: Personal
    • Pros: Bright, Easy On/Off
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BrowninG Guy from Minnesota on Wednesday, February 2, 2011
    Very bright, very useful. A welcome addition to my blind bag.
    • Best Uses: Camping/Hunting, Outdoors, Power Outages, Tracking game
    • Cons: Zenon bulb seems fragile
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Do-It-Yourselfer
    • Primary use: Personal
    • Pros: Bright, Easy On/Off, Red White and Blue LED
  • Reviewed by Mike from South Carolina on Tuesday, February 1, 2011
    Excellent product. Hand size, fits in blind bag but doesn't get lost. Easy fit in glove box and bedside table drawer. Solid beam with good distance. I got rid of half my other lights and bought more of this one.
    • Best Uses: Bedside, Camping/Hunting, In The Car, Outdoors
    • Cons: Batteries die hard, Expensive Batteries
    • Describe Yourself: Professional
    • Primary use: Business
    • Pros: Balanced, Bright, Lightweight
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Eleso from Lancaster, OH on Friday, November 12, 2010
    Great for portability and for casual use. Good for keeping in your bedside drawer, handbag, or glove department. Also fits well in your pocket. Solidly constructed. Balanced weight. Surprisingly good for distance viewing as well as close up. Somewhat narrow light spread - which I have found useful. Would be great for a small close-to-camp flash. I would not buy this light for the color changes if I were a hunter, etc. It is slightly annoying that you have to click thru the whole series of lens colors to return to the clear lens. It is otherwise very handy and would make a great gift. I would definitely buy another one.
    • Best Uses: Bedside, Emergencies, Gifts, In The Car, Power Outages
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Do-It-Yourselfer
    • Primary use: Personal
    • Pros: Bright, Easy On/Off, Handy portable size, Solid Construction
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.