Browning Dirty Bird Decoy Gloves - Waterproof, Insulated (For Men)

Closeouts. Built for warm, dry performance in cold, wet marshes, Browning's Dirty Bird Decoy gloves feature an OutDry® waterproof breathable membrane, PrimaLoft® One insulation and a decoy-length gauntlet.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Reviewed by Scott from Washington on Friday, January 31, 2014
    These are light gloves and not meant for really cold weather. The only glove I know of that you can put your hand easily if wet that isn't neoprene. Great gloves for what they are intended and can easily fill the trigger. Overall the best pair of decoy gloves I've ever owned and have been duck hunting for 35 years. I own 5 pairs and one leaked. Sierra traded them for a new pair immediately!
  • Reviewed by DomesticGoddess from North Carolina on Wednesday, January 15, 2014
    I couldn't be happier with the way these keep my hands warm and dry during my weekly pool cleaning chore. I live in NC and own a salt-chlorinated swimming pool. It stays warm enough here in the winter to leave the pool open, but the water does get mighty cold for bare hands. This is my second pair of these gloves (the first pair lasted 2+ years before developing a leak - which was probably my fault from treating them roughly). And they're long enough to keep my sleeves dry too when reaching in to clean out the skimmer baskets.
  • Reviewed by M from Alabama on Friday, January 03, 2014
    These gloves leaked the first time they were worn. Maybe I just got a "dud" pair. I will be returning them.
  • Reviewed by Greg from Texas on Monday, December 09, 2013
    Finally a decoy glove that is waterproof and doesn't restrict movement. I can still shoot and reload without taking my gloves off!
  • Reviewed by Pintail75 from Paducah, KY on Tuesday, November 19, 2013
    The only problem with these gloves is that you may have to send a pair or two back because of leaking problems.
  • Reviewed by Sir.Ducks.A.Lot from Ontario,Canada on Friday, October 18, 2013
    They fit really nice but if you have a fat hand it may not fit through the wrist part, so if you think a med would fit get the large.... they kept my hands dry in the rain and while picking up decoys but don't have the best insulation.....
  • Reviewed by Doug from Georgia on Wednesday, March 27, 2013
    Received these last week; they are lined with insulation above the wrist. Should be much warmer than the standard neoprene.
  • Reviewed by Duck doctor from Tennessee on Monday, January 28, 2013
    Browning needs to check its products before sending out.... In the field is not where to find out something doesn't work. I really liked the pattern and fit. Allows good tactile sense at trigger finger. Would be great product if was truly water proof.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Campesino from Albuquerque, NM on Tuesday, January 22, 2013
    Very pleased with these gloves. Truly waterproof and excellent flexibility of trigger finger. My only complaint is chilly fingers at single digit temperatures, but again I am easily chilled and have had the same issue with every waterfowl glove I have owned. First truly waterproof pair of gloves for me. Love the gauntlet style- no more wet hands all day after setting dekes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Southern Hunter from NC on Thursday, January 03, 2013
    These keep me warm and dry. Perfect for the South. A bit small but not enough to size up.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.