Customer Reviews Of:
Browning Dirty Bird Fleece Pullover - Zip Neck (For Men)

Closeouts. Perfect as a layering piece or stand-alone jacket, Browning's Dirty Bird Fleece pullover is wind resistant, extra warm and loaded with pockets for all your accessories.

Average Rating based on 12 reviews 4.250000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by B from Colorado on Wednesday, October 22, 2014
    Using this in the early waterfowl season in Colorado. It has a ton of room for the stuff you want to carry and is great for a final layer on the nicer days. It slips on over layers easily and runs true to size. When it gets colder I'll continue to wear it with a coat over it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by play boy from California on Thursday, October 16, 2014
    They are great in the wind.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by play boy from California on Thursday, October 16, 2014
    They are great in the wind.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by FlyBoy270 from UK on Thursday, October 16, 2014

    Typical Browning quality, well thought out, quiet, very warm with good insulation and plenty of pockets,
    good cammo pattern, great for cool dry days or under a rainproof jacket.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bassmaster from Michigan on Monday, September 8, 2014
    I am very happy with the overall quality of this fleece. It is pretty thick and should sever well on cold days in the field. It does seem to fit a little on the snug side. You might consider purchasing the next size up if you are planning to layer a lot underneath. The draw strings and zipper pulls are pretty yellow. I changed mine out with some OD green cordage I had lying around. You'd probably be fine with it as is though.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by FlyBoy270 from FL on Wednesday, August 20, 2014
    Great product, I always look to buy Browning clothing before any other make as I have found it to be far superior quality
  • Reviewed by Mike in OKC from Oklahoma on Thursday, September 5, 2013
    True to fix with XL. I am 6'1" 200. Fits well without being too bulky. Thick material, well constructed with nice zippers.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Whitebean from Southern Louisiana on Thursday, February 7, 2013
    It looked okay online. When I got it, I noticed all the logos it had on it. Two "Dirty Bird" logos with one on the top of the hood. Too many yellow strings and yellow browing logos. Its supposed to be used for duck hunting. Why make it camo and then put a bunch of logos and bright colors on it. Doesn't make sense. You might look cool, but you won't shoot any ducks with it on. I sent it back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ateeq from Saudi Arabia on Thursday, January 31, 2013
    the materil is excellent and it is a very good worm and nice hunting wear.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Slowpony from Northern Utah on Sunday, January 6, 2013
    This is a great fleece jacket. It's not windproof, but under a gore tex it's exceptionally warm. The cut it trim. I'm 6ft and 185 pounds and it is almost to tight. I was expecting it to be a bit fuller. Layering will be iffy at best. Very well made and a real standout jacket... at least at the lodge.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2