Browning Dirty Bird Parka - Waterproof, Insulated (For Men)

Closeouts. Browning's Dirty Bird Insulated parka features a Pre-Vent® waterproof breathable shell and PrimaLoft® SYNERGY insulation for the ultimate in protection from cold and wet weather.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Reviewed by mauri cristian from italy on Wednesday, March 26, 2014
    this product is very light and comfortable, and has a weight really low and it is also really very waterproof, then the heat that gets a hold is really very good choice for use in hot environments fredd iIn short, is the clothing more effective, ergonomic and comfortable I've ever taken its place
  • Reviewed by Crookedhook from Idaho on Wednesday, February 05, 2014
    Took this parka steelhead fishing the day after I got it and it kept me warm and dry, it snowed on us all day up by Chalis Idaho on the Salmon River.
  • Reviewed by Chcukwoody from Alabama on Sunday, January 12, 2014
    This item can as quickly as customer service specialist told me it would. I used it the same weekend in a rainy, 40 degree deer stand and was dry and warm. The jacket did not make hardly any noise when moving around. There is plenty of storage space and the magnetic locking pockets make getting to your items easy and quiet. The pants we not available in my size but I will be ordering them as soon as they are available.
  • Reviewed by Nukuler from Minnesota on Tuesday, January 07, 2014
    In my opinion, this is the best hunting jacket on the market. It looks great. It is made with the best materials on the market. It was thoughtfully designed, with excellent ergonomics and range of motion. It is waterproof and very warm. The sizes are generous (just like the other reviewers said, but I didn't believe). All my other hunting jackets are XL and I was swimming in the Browning XL. Thankfully, Sierra Trading Post's return/exchange policy is absolutely painless and easy. I received a replacement L jacket in no time at all! Thanks Sierra!
  • Reviewed by McGill from Indiana on Monday, January 06, 2014
    Bought this for my son and he loves it. Waterproof. Warm. It is a bulky fit
  • Reviewed by SevoSX3 from WAshington on Monday, December 23, 2013
    Love the dirty Bird, Cuts the wind, Keeping me dry in Washington. Med Ran too long Small little tight in arms But not enough to affect my shooting
  • Reviewed by Cast and Blast from Montana on Tuesday, December 17, 2013
    Verry Nice Coat. Order a size down. I usually wear an XL and L fit just right.
  • Reviewed by Hoovie from North Carolina on Monday, September 02, 2013
    Bought this jacket to take duck hunting. I bought a large and it was a little big so I returned it (which was a great experience as well) for a medium and the medium fits great. The added material under the arms is great for when you shoulder your gun the bottom of the jacket doesn't raise up as well. The customer service was excellent with the return. Extremely helpful and super efficient. Would highly recommend all around.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hunterj from DC on Monday, January 14, 2013
    Timely delivery
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.