Browning Dirty Bird Vari-Tech Half Bib Overalls - Waterproof, Insulated (For Men)

Closeouts. Browning's Dirty Bird Vari-Tech half bib overalls will keep you warm and dry on your next hunt with a Pre-Vent® waterproof breathable membrane and cozy fleece lining.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews 4.750000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Traynor from Alaska on Wednesday, January 14, 2015
    Recived the Jacket for christmas (witch is absolutly AWESOME) and decided to get the matching bottoms. Best desision I have made! They are lightly insolated but not bulky or cumbersum to wear, the only thing I wish they had was cargo pockets on the sides.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by adam from new brunswick canada on Monday, September 29, 2014
    Have ordered several dirty bird jackets and pants off of sierra and saved hundreds and the quality and service has always been top notch.
  • Reviewed by JustTheFacts from Minnesota on Friday, April 4, 2014
    The Dirty Bird insulated pants are nice quality. The fit is right for me (36x33 jeans) where a Large is comfortable and roomy enough for active use. The insulation is light, about the thickness of an average fleece top so, for Minnesota you would need a substantial under layer most of the late fall. The fit will accommodate layering as long as it is form fitting like heavy weight fleece long underwear. But, not enough room to go over jeans where the crotch gets a little snug. These are nowhere near the warmth of a quilted style bib but they are much more flexible and better for walking a lot since they don't feel bulky.
  • Reviewed by Skibird from Minnesota on Thursday, February 20, 2014
    I wear assize large but ordered a xl for layering. The size is way off. It fitted like a medium. Sent it back for 2xl. Will see how the fit when they get here.all other things about the bibs were st class. Size is the only issue

  • Reviewed by D Curtis from Kansas on Tuesday, January 21, 2014
    Browning hunting clothing is always high quality and this is now exception. Had them out on several goose hunts and they have kept me warm and dry in some pretty nasty conditions. I like them even more with the low price I paid for them.
  • Reviewed by Nukuler from Minnesota on Tuesday, January 7, 2014
    I purchased these bibs to go with my Browning Insulated Parka. They are made out of high quality materials. They are also very warm in addition to being waterproof and wind resistant. My mobility is excellent, as the bibs allow for a free range of motion. I would say the sizing is true. They do feel like they are "low-rise" in the crotch, but not uncomfortable at all. I really enjoy them!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Edge from Western Iowa on Monday, February 11, 2013
    Nice match with the Dirty Bird 4 in 1 Parka. Should be exceptional for nasty weather hunts & keeping the elements at bay.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Thiss from Oregon on Friday, January 25, 2013
    Wore these three straight days in negative temperatures and I was very comfortable. Only thing I would change is the fly. A button fly and a top button that was not a snap would stay closed better
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #