Browning Escalade Folding Liner Lock Knife - Straight Edge, Medium

Closeouts. Browning's Escalade folding knife is perfect for those seeking a great-looking, high-performing blade for everyday carry.

Average Rating based on 12 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by James from Texas on Thursday, January 31, 2013
    This is a great utility pocket knife. Extremely Sharon out of the box and very smooth easy opening. Slightly wider than expected, but still fits well in a pocket.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Don from Louisville, KY on Tuesday, December 18, 2012
    Beautiful, unique pocket knife that is precision made with the finest materials.
    Very functional for every day use, but may become a collectors knife!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Steve from New York on Thursday, August 9, 2012
    Beautiful and very light.
    • Pros: Nice looking, Quality construction, Sharp
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Heidi ho from Chicago, IL on Friday, May 25, 2012
    This was gift. The recipient really liked it. the open action is super smooth and easy, but we had a dickens of a time trying to figure out how to close it. but once we saw you just push the metal piece toward the side of the knife handles to "unlock" the blade we were set. It would have been much nicer to have a bit of instructions in the box to tell you that, versus spending a lot time trying to close it while trying not wound yourself in the process. Also, the handle isn't as deep a color as the picture, it was much pinker. But nonetheless it's a great item.
    • Best Uses: Camping, Pocket knife
    • Pros: Opens very easily, Sharp
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jim family guy from TX on Thursday, May 24, 2012
    Good looking quality product
    • Best Uses: Many uses
    • Pros: Knife, Practical everyday pocket
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ninehorse from Lander, Wyoming on Wednesday, May 23, 2012
    Good general use knife. Blade opens easy, almost too easily. Edge very sharp. This is a good all purpose pocket knife. Worth the price.
    • Best Uses: General Purpose Knife
    • Pros: Sharp edge
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bob from Windsor, CA on Wednesday, May 23, 2012
    Excellent quality knife!
    • Best Uses: All-around pocket knife
    • Pros: Beautiful wood handle, Sharp knife
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by joe bob from montgomery al on Tuesday, May 22, 2012
    great knife at a great price
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Solarphil from Pacific Northwest on Monday, January 30, 2012
    I was looking for a good knife for daily use -- something that could fit in a pocket without filling it up. This one is just small enough to fit in the change pocket on my jeans, but still big enough to get most jobs done. Clean, modern design. Blade was good and sharp, and the action is easy to open and close one-handed, and it does have a good positive lock. The knife does have a clip, but it's small -- don't expect it to fit over a belt, it's more of a pocket clip. My only gripe is that the color is more of a pink (salmon?) rather than the red that it appears in the picture. Maybe that's a good thing -- nobody is likely to swipe it at work ;-)
    • Cons: Not for lefties
    • Pros: Compact, Sharp
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kayak man from Johnstown, PA on Wednesday, December 28, 2011
    I can't say enough good about this knife. It is so functional, beautifully made, and excellent steel. It has not disappointed me in ANY way!!! It's one thumb opening is so smooth and easy that it feels like it has an assist on it.
    • Best Uses: Good chore knife, Small hunting knife
    • Cons: none
    • Pros: Absolutely beautiful, Easy to Sharpen, Good Steel, Holds a Nice Edge, Nice size, Very easy to thumb open, Very sharp
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.