Browning Full Curl Parka - 3-in-1, Wool (For Men)

Closeouts. The 3-in-1 Browning Full Curl wool parka is made of a 7 oz. wool blend, with WindKill laminate for water resistance and wind protection. The zip-out vest features duck down insulation and adds versatility to this AllTerrain camouflage-patterned jacket.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Reviewed by JSmoove from Canada on Sunday, October 5, 2014
    I was pleasantly surprised by the fit of this jacket. Not too baggy and not too snug. Wore the jacket without the inner removable vest on a few fall days and was warm the whole time. On first glance it looks like an nostalgic wool jacket but with closer inspection you notice the modern elements that make this coat so comfortable. With the down vest and wool outer layer, this jacket will work great this white tail season and hopefully for many to come. I have no complaints so far, but will update my review once the season is over.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by canadianbiggame from edmonton alberta on Wednesday, September 10, 2014
    Super warm and light weight. This parka is amazing I love it. The down filled vest keeps my core warm on the coldest of Canadian winters. When I'm hunting in this parka I dont get cold
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Maggie63 from Wisconsin on Tuesday, September 9, 2014
    Bought this for our son who is an avid hunter. Fabric is great, and all the pockets made our son very happy! Very pleased.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by D Luke from Louisiana on Wednesday, April 23, 2014
    I use all Browning full curl products and there very few products that compare. I recommend Browning hunting clothes with high scores.
  • Reviewed by Don S from Dallas, TX on Tuesday, February 4, 2014
    I don't know why Browning would go through the trouble of making such a nice coat only to skimp on materials when sizing.

    This coat has a good feel to it. It breaks the wind and keeps you warm without making you look like a stuffed pillow. That is why I wanted a wool coat.

    I wear an XL because I like enough room to layer if needed and not feel bound. This XL was sized more like a L. Some of that feel may be due to the elastic inside that holds it close, but even when fully expanded it was too tight for comfort and I only had a shirt underneath.

    I tried to reorder an XXL but they were sold out. I regret that I have to return this one. I really liked it.
  • Reviewed by Bodine from North Carolina on Sunday, January 12, 2014
    The Browning parka is a warm and light weight coat. I haven't had a chance to go camping or hunting with it yet but I can tell its going to be a big part of my plan of keeping warm and dry.
  • Reviewed by Elaina from Louisiana on Thursday, January 2, 2014
    Great website. Ease of shopping and awesome customer service.
  • Reviewed by Lyndsey from Upstate NY on Monday, November 25, 2013
    This coat is amazing I got the bibs that go with it also. Was out in 10 degree F 30+ mph gust weather and stayed warm. Blocks the wind very well and also holds up great in rain. I am very happy with this purchase.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.