Browning Goose Down Camo Jacket - 650 Fill Power (For Big and Tall Men)

Closeouts. The 650 fill power goose down in Browning's camo jacket keeps you warm in frigid conditions, and the soft, quiet microfiber shell has a Teflon® treatment that adds durability and water repellency.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tw from little rock, ar on Friday, January 25, 2013
    warm lite weight and comfortable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by J. Wadd from New Berlin, WI on Monday, December 10, 2012
    I find this jacket very comfprtable and it is lightweight and very easy to wear.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ottomac from N. CA on Sunday, January 01, 2012
    Really nice jacket. It's short and fits my needs perfectly. I wear it under a waterproof shell. Most 4-1 jackets are heavy and have low grade liners. I wear this for waterfowl hunting and it's light and serves my purpose perfectly. I wanted one without a hood also so I couldn't ask for more.
    • Best Uses: Light weight warmth
    • Describe Yourself: Hunter
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Warm
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Buckhunter from MO on Monday, February 07, 2011
    very nice jacket
    • Best Uses: Big Game Hunting, Cold Climate
    • Describe Yourself: Hunter
    • Pros: Camo Design, Lightweight, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Billy Joe Jim Bob from Westchester County, NY on Saturday, February 05, 2011
    This is a nice, lightweight, very warm jacket. Camo pattern matches Browning winter bib I already own (and love).

    I think the sizing is just right unlike some of the other comments.

    This jacket is part of a larger outerwear system and is meant to go inside a shell that is also part of the system. This accounts for why some might think the jacket is too short.
    • Best Uses: Cold Climate
    • Cons: Not Quite "Downproof"
    • Pros: Camo Design, Comfortable, Lightweight, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Outdoors from MSP on Monday, January 31, 2011
    I am only 6'1" and the torso and arm length are very short, so if you are tall don't even consider this jacket. So for average or just big guys the sizing is correct and it is a great coat.
    • Best Uses: Cold Climate
    • Describe Yourself: Hunter
    • Pros: Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LSUjeepguy from Mendenhall, MS on Friday, January 28, 2011
    Jacket likes about 3 inches being able to zip up. Sleeves are a good 2 inches short. Very disappointed...
    • Best Uses: Big Game Hunting, Casual Wear, Cold Climate
    • Cons: 2 sizes too small, Sleeves too short
    • Describe Yourself: Hunter
    • Pros: Camo Design, Lightweight, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bpaw from Alaska on Saturday, January 08, 2011
    Not for extreme cold by itself.
    Great for an additional layer
    Good quality.
    • Best Uses: Added layer
    • Cons: None
    • Describe Yourself: Hunter
    • Pros: Lightweight, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by deer hunter from Walkersprings,Al on Sunday, December 26, 2010
    love the jacket during all our snow that we are having in the south.Kept me warm while I was out stalking the best whitetail deer in the south.
    • Best Uses: Big Game Hunting, Casual Wear, Cold Climate
    • Describe Yourself: Hunter
    • Pros: Breathable, Camo Design, Comfortable, Lightweight, Warm, Waterproof
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by guitarman from Johnson City, TN on Thursday, December 23, 2010
    This is a well designed jacket that is part of the Browning Exchange System. The jacket is light weight, warm, and comes with a stuff sack for packing. My only issue is the jacket is a full size to small.
    • Best Uses: Big Game Hunting, Casual Wear, Cold Climate
    • Describe Yourself: Hunter
    • Pros: Camo Design, Comfortable, Lightweight, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.