Customer Reviews Of:
Browning Goose Down Camo Jacket - 650 Fill Power (For Men)

Closeouts. The 650 fill power goose down in Browning's camo jacket keeps you warm in frigid conditions and the soft, quiet microfiber shell has a Teflon® coating that adds durability and water repellency.

Average Rating based on 14 reviews 4.571428 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by The Hunter from Hayes, Virginia on Wednesday, November 14, 2012
    Another great product made by Browning!!! Purchased three of these for my three sons and they love them! The price was fantastic as well!! Great purchase!!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kelly from Texarkana, Tx on Thursday, November 8, 2012
    Very nice jacket. Very warm, and good price!!!
    • Best Uses: Big Game Hunting, Cold Climate
    • Describe Yourself: Hunter
    • Pros: Camo Design, Comfortable, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Snuffy from Cheyenne, wy on Sunday, October 21, 2012
    Very nice down jacket, especially for the price. I would give it a 5 star except it is a bit short. If it were a few inches longer it would be perfect!
    • Best Uses: Big Game Hunting
    • Describe Yourself: Hunter
    • Pros: Camo Design, Comfortable, Lightweight, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bird dog from Eugene, Oregon on Tuesday, March 20, 2012
    Great Jacket--warm and comfortable
    • Best Uses: Big Game Hunting, Bird Hunting, Casual Wear, Cold Climate
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mrs. J from Manila, AR on Saturday, January 7, 2012
    I bought 2 of these for Christmas this year; one for my husband, and one for my brother. They are both thrilled with theirs. Unbeatable value!
    • Best Uses: Big Game Hunting, Bird Hunting, Casual Wear, Cold Climate
    • Describe Yourself: Hunter
    • Pros: Camo Design, Comfortable, Lightweight, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by USC fan from Conway,SC on Saturday, December 31, 2011
    Bought this jacket for my dad to wear on his hunting trips. It is a nice looking jacket that will keep him warm in cold temperatures. The only thing I don't like about the jacket is that there is no hood. A detachable hood would make this jacket complete. Great quality!
    • Best Uses: Big Game Hunting, Cold Climate
    • Cons: No hood
    • Describe Yourself: Hunter
    • Pros: Breathable, Camo Design, Comfortable, Lightweight, Warm, Waterproof
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hawgchild from Arkansas on Wednesday, December 28, 2011
    My kids have been asking for Browning jackets for a while. Thanks to STP I was able to afford them. I compared about 10 sites and no one could beat the deal I got. Happy kids at Christmas equals happy mom!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Climate
    • Describe Yourself: Hunter
    • Pros: Breathable, Camo Design, Comfortable, Lightweight, Warm, Waterproof
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Moo from burlington I'll on Saturday, December 17, 2011
    Bought for my grandson he loves it
    • Best Uses: Big Game Hunting, Bird Hunting, Casual Wear, Cold Climate
    • Describe Yourself: Hunter
    • Pros: Camo Design, Comfortable, Lightweight, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by OLDSCHOOL from NORTH DAKOTA on Sunday, November 13, 2011
    THIS IS THE BEST JACKET I LOVE IT WISH I HAD 2 MORE
    • Describe Yourself: Hunter
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kingfisher from Bradenton, FL on Saturday, February 5, 2011
    I went deer hunting in Alabama and it was 30 degrees and under and when I used this jacket with layers it worked well.
    • Describe Yourself: Hunter
    • Pros: Camo Design, Comfortable, Lightweight, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2